Zarezerwuj teraz: Sheraton Towers Singapore

Recenzje na temat Sheraton Towers Singapore

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 1104 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,1
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 93% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Sheraton Towers Singapore from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (1104)Recenzje – Booking.com (1426)
8,1
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,5
Udogodnienia8,4
Lokalizacja8,0
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,2
Obsługa8,3
Wart swojej ceny7,7
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (1104)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 892
8,4
Wspaniały
Kishen – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

A great hotel stay with business facilities and services!”

Perfect place to get all of your business/office work done! The pool and the gym was a great perk after hours of slaving away in the hotel room working (the business lounge is very updated with the fairly recent tech!

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Bernard – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Excellent Hotel & Staff”

The hotel was easily accesible via Newton MRT. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful, both at reception and also in the rooms. Fast service! Breakfast was impressive as well. Spacious room and lots of space to put our staff. Loved the gym and pool. Highly recommended to come back.

Data recenzji: 22 października 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Zharica – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Executive Business King, Guest room, 1 King, High floor
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Fantastic Staycation”

I chose this hotel as a last minute post Valentine’s treat for my husband as he was away on a business trip. I loved everything from the clean rooms and great facilities but most especially, the thoughtful suprise cake they gave us. There’s a wide spread of selection for the breakfast buffet. The MRT station and Newton Food Centre is within walking distance. I highly recommend Sheraton Towers to anyone looking for a staycation in the city.

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Chervon – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

Located in Newton mrt station. Good breakfast ”

This hotel is located in a quiet area. It is just within walking distance to the Newton mrt. Newton food court is within walking distance from the hotel. I wish the room is a bit brighter. Their breakfast is good with lots of selection.

Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Terence – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Nice Dated 5* Hotel”

Location is good and near to Newton MRT. Bathtub was leaking and was fixed by worker within half hour. Wifi signal was strong. Restaurant was unable to cope at full capacity so there's a long wait of half hour at the queue to have breakfast.

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Huy – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Convenient Location”

Hotel is convenient, staff helpful, especially the concierge and door staff. It's amongst shops and restaurants. Hotel is slightly old and needs to have an update, although it is well maintained and kept clean. Good for business travel.

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
lanny – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Excellent staff”

Thanks to Ms Ernestine for compliment us a temporary room. I came about 11 AM and the room not ready yet (check in time is 2PM) . And because of my baby was sleeping so she gave us a temporary room while waiting our room ready by 2 PM.

Data recenzji: 16 października 2017
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Andrew – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

Great for business travellers”

You cannot go wrong with the Sheraton brand especially for business travelers. The standard of the hotel rooms and service is excellent. Hotel is close to Orchard Road (shopping) and Newton MRT which makes getting around very convenient.

Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
june – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016

Family gathering event”

We would like to express our thanks and appreciation for the service and care that we're received at Sheraton towers from 17/06/2016 to 18/06/2016. We had booked for an event at the Dinning room for a special occasion and the hotel stay for 2 nights. It went extremely well above our expectations. We would like to special thanks Mr Dickson from The Dining room on his extremely attention of every details for our occasion. He had ensured everything was going as what had been had discussed with us. His team in the cafe was providing an excellent customer service and did not disappoint us at all. All of guests commented the foods were very good and will return again for more. We had experienced in arranging seminars for training in other oversea hotels but never the same encounter as what Mr Dickson and his staff had provided. From the friendly reception counter to the porter, we had received smiles, and assistance provided by the porter on the lift when he noticed our hand all full. It felt like home and it was indeed superior customer service We had successfully event and had a wonderful hotel stay. We will recommend Sheraton towers, to all my oversea guests, family and friends. Thank you again for such outstanding service.

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Iswandi – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

superb stay”

the hotel service is impeccable. room was not ready upon arrival, but they arrange for us to unwind at the lounge. we rented the suite, room is nice and spacious. comfortable and clean. Staff service is superb, good location. recommended stay.

Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Eng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

Beautiful hotel”

Comfort, clean and delicious foods

The staff are friendly and helpful. Our solemnization wedding was held here. Everything went smoothly and my guests staying in this hotel are equally impressed with Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel. Well done!

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
SUPHATRA – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Comfort for accommodation and transportation”

Clean, Good location and Nice staffs

+ full of necessary facilities in room + clean and quiet + near newton mrt + surrounding with nature environment + nice staffs - no free wifi - no convenient store and food court near hotel - early close for pool service

Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Tan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Clean and comfortable”

Shopping, relax and good food

Really a good place to stay. Child friendly and the staff are good. I plan to give my mom a surprise birthday so I order the cake from restaurant and tell them to deliver to the room at 8.30am and they really on time. In actual fact, this is an extra work for them. 2nd when I ask for extra pillow, they do asking me what time of pillow I need, a soft one or a foam base. I really have a great trip. If you are driving, you can park your car with free and from the hotel to Universal Studios is very near by driving. Is less than 25 mins.

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Angelina – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

A very good bargain”

Comfortable bed, MRT station within 2 minutes walk and fast check-in/ check-out process

I had a very pleasant stay at Sheraton Towers. I stayed at a Deluxe room and the room was spacious, clean and had a very nice lighting. The staff was very attentive and accommodating towards my late check out request. Even though the hotel is not situated right at the heart of Orchard, but Newton station is within minutes walk. It is conveniently only 1 station away from Orchard and the MRT fare costs approx SGD 0.75. With the price that I paid for, I would definitely stay at Sheraton again on my next visit.

Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Christophe – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Meet standard expectations for a Sheraton”

Location and service

Standard Sheraton, american-type business hotel. Reasonable room size. OK menu, but expensive. Very well located, walking distance to Orchard road shopping street. Good for business travelers looking for american standards.

Data recenzji: 27 października 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Matthew – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Convenient location ”

It is near town, train station is just few minutes walk away and hotel is clean and comfortable.

It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel is located slightly away from the busy orchard road shopping area, thus it is quiet and very suitable for business travelers. Yet it is near enough to do some last minute shopping. It is one station away from orchard road.

Data recenzji: 15 października 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Kurniadi – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Good luxurious business hotel”

Great Lobby, Spacious, Fast service/check in, check out

Singapore sheraton Towers was a good stay, the hotel really live up to the standard of a 5 star hotel, however the downside was that the free wifi is only available in the lobby, and there are hotel that is located right inside the heart of orchard if that is your priority. Sheraton tower is close to Orchard, (about 1km walk), but 1 km is quite a fair distance if you are worn out from a full day walk.

Data recenzji: 13 października 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
muhammad – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

great”

great view, unique doorman outfit.

the internet is so fast, but in days 3, theres a latter from management that inform us the internet connection will going down from 2 am-6am. it makes me a quietly disappoint, cause i hve to pay the internet every each days I using it. but overall the hotel is great. by the way the doorman are so unique, some of them wearing kinda old foreman outfit.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Angela – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Beautiful Hotel, nice interior & good service”

Building & interior

i love the building and the interior of this hotel. the hotel is very clean. the service was excellent. not very near from the shooping centre, but i like it like that..i just can use taxi to the shopping centre @ orchard road and don't cost me much.

Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Stephen – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Very nice hotel and great services”

good location

The hotel is very nice and clean. The room is big enough for a single traveler. A comfy bed makes it perfect to stay at this hotel. MRT station can be reached easily bcause it stands besides the hotel. Well-known shopping area, Orchard Road, is just around 15 minutes aways from the hotel by walking.

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Peter – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Good hotel and location”

Historically a good hotel. Room was plush and comfortable.

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Hamidah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Great staff and flexibility to check out later”

Thanks for making my second Wedding Anniversary so memorable at Sheraton Towers. :)

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
fui – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Twin, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

good hospitality”

location very close to subway and near to town

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Jansen – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Staycation”

Nice hotel & Close to the MRT

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
sektino – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Near mrt station”

Good breakfast. Near mrt station Near newton foodcourt. Calm environment

Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
NELSON – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Beautiful Suite”

Stayed in the Suite on the 17th floor! Most wonderful experience, and excellent service from the staff. Room service was delicious and prompt as well!

Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Francine – Brazylia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King, Guest room, King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Pleasent and very well located hotel,breakfast impressive,spacious room !!

Data recenzji: 15 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Jenny – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Good hotel”

Stay was good, but food selection was quite disappointing

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
CHIEN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Very delicous buffer breakfast and good environment”

Application of membership to get free wifi can be explaining to customer when or before check in.

Data recenzji: 10 października 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
raymond – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Rewelacyjny”

location is superb.love this hotel.planning the next stay there soon.

Data recenzji: 29 września 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
James – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Nice hotel, good location, excellent breakfast”

Stayed here one night, pool was nice, location is a little walk from orchard road but ok. Breakfast was very good and the rooms are of good size and modern/clean.

Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Edgar – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

GOOD STAY IN SINGAPORE”

Breakfast is nice but staff are a little bit snubbish

Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Eric – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, clean and value for money”

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, clean and value for money

Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Andrew – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Wspaniały”

About a 10-min walk or one MRT station to Orchard Road, so it is away from the noise and crowd during the weekend. The gym is open 24 hours (manned between 6am-10pm), very well maintained and clean. Breakfast is OK for short stay, but if you are staying for >3 days, you may want to opt out of breakfast. Nice restaurants nearby like Song of India (A Michelin Star Restaurant) and Indocafe-The White House (2017 Michelin Guide Singapore).

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Harleen – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Appearances Are Deceiving”

The Hotel looks dated from the outside, but once you step in you are surrounded by plush elegance. The doormen and bell boys are great ambassadors of the hotel as they bustle about to assist and serve. The room is perfect in all ways. My only suggestion to the hotel would be to replace their in-house toiletries with branded toiletries which most 5 star hotels have already switched to.

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Luca – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Another good hotel in Singapore...but the food....”

Have a nice 7 days stay there, make sure you book your taxi in advance because it is quite difficult to get a taxi quickly form the hotel lobby. I had bad experience with food...but maybe was bad luck even if in a 5 stars hotel this should not happen!

Data recenzji: 23 października 2017
9,2
Rewelacyjny
mark – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

Nice hotel, pleasant staff but lacks a soul.”

Nice hotel, great facilities and staff. This is not a complaint but just some constructive feedback for the management. 1. Exec mgmt should stay at the hotel for a few nights. See that: - there are no hooks to hang a towel in the bathroom or anywhere in the rooms - the lobby bar is dull. Looks lovely but just a blue backdrop. If the pianist isn't playing use an iPod for some ambience. - the pool area has so much potential with all that space. A few plants to get rid of the army training motif - lastly, I understand that it must be competitive in htls in Sg but it looks like over the years none of the decor has been replaced. It is such a lovely property but just lacks a soul cause it looks like all the budget for anything other than rooms has been cut.

Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2017
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Liming – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

Really wonderful experience”

The ambience and feel of the room is really great and spacious, the staff are extremely professional and friendly and the location is so central and close to the train station, town and many amenities

Really love the service and the staff, they show great professionalism and enthusiasm and genuine concern for customers. The place is newly renovated and the lighting in the lobby, lifts, rooms is great. I was given the highest floor and the view is nothing short of spectacular. The rooms are also very quiet. Also like the breakfast and room service food. Li Bai restaurant serves really good food. And finally the pool is nice, just regretted not using the spa. Wonderful wonderful place and will definitely book a room with them again.

Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016
8,4
Wspaniały
Sukkie – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

Excellent stay”

I had a wonderful stay. Everything well well as planned. Wanted to suprise my partner by getting the hotel to decorate the room and send up the cake at a specific time. They did it with ease. Thank you

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Rain – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

Overall a good stay.”

Bed, bathroom

Overall not bad. But will be great if there is a sit down chk in counter rather then having the guest standing and waiting to be checked in. Room service pricing is on a rather high side. And there was no complimentary wifi until further request. Overall a good stay but wouldn't rate it 5 stars. 4 stars will be my max

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Till – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Good business hotel with very friendly service”

Staff, balcony the rooms on 5th floor have, club lounge

We stayed on the fifth floor in one of the executive rooms. they are really nice since they have a huge balcony (only fifth floor has). The staff is extremely attentive and friendly. Prices are at Singapore level, so no surprises at that end.

Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
Amanda – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

Consistently good hotel”

Room size , staff, being a bit away from hectic orchard st

I have stayed a few times and I like it very much, I will return again. I do not like how house keeping wash coffee mugs in bathroom sink. If the person before you had gastro you do not stand a chance...yuk. I will remember next time and request clean ones on check in.

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Dian – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

A true Convenience”

location, the bed, the staff

It was a good stay. We managed to get a pretty good rate although it was a public holiday week. It was also near the MRT so travelling was a brisk. The girls enjoyed the trip to the MRT station and taking the trains. The hotel was also quite spacious just nice for the 4 of us. Lovely!

Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015
6,3
Dobry
Rosario – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

No free wifi in rooms”

near the train station, nice beddings, clean

It was a good overnight stay but very inconvenient to have no free wifi in the room, only in the lobby. This does not make them competitive with other hotels nearby. Also, in your Agoda listing,their address is in Orchard Road, but it is in Scotts Road.

Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2015
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Revilinda – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Very nice hotel, staff and amenities were fantasti”

Club Lounge, Hotel Location

We stayed at Sheraton to have a relaxing weekend celebration of my husband's birthday. The lady in the reception found out about it and asked us if we wanted to check out late the following day so we can enjoy the amenities more. The cocktails/food selection in the executive lounge were also fantastic! Filling enough that we had to give our dinner a miss as we were still full from the food provided. We booked the room that has direct access to the pool, so our stay in the hotel made us feel that we were in resort. It's a good hotel to book for those who want to have a quick break from the hustle and bustle life in the city. And yet you are still in the heart of the city!

Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
9,3
Rewelacyjny
yuliana – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

nice location ”

location, cleanliness & comfort

i booked a deluxe room, it is quite spacious and the bed is comfortable. both the bedroom and bathroom are clean. what i like most is the location of this hotel which is very near from newton mrt station.

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
LAU – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Away from Orchard Road Hotel”

Big lobby, room size OK, view OK.

We booked 2 rooms in Sheraton for christmas eve, got connected rooms but room size seems a little small. Bathroom looks ok. Got rooms on the 14th floor, view from window looks fine too. It was at the other end of Scotts Road and was a distance away from Orchard Road. Their Christmas decorations in the hotel lobby seems fine. Had buffet lunch in the coffee house the next day and the food was at a 'alright' standard. Overall the whole stay just OK.

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2014
6,7
Dobry
Leonard – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

A one time stay hotel....”

Location, friendly doorman and bell.

My stay at the hotel was comfortable but the service was not. The hotel will not provide me with SPG award points "because I had booked via Agoda". However, on checking on Agoda the booking offer said that I was entitled to the SPG Award points for this stay. The check in staff told me that "I could only get points if I spent money at their F&B Outlets only". They gave me a welcome note that that I was entitled to SPG Award points. The matter was brought up to the duty manager who said he would look into it. It has yet to be resolved. The hotel management should honor what they post. The welcome note had no mention otherwise. For a 5 star hotel this is nonsense. My booking was for an executive floor which had all the perks of the executive lounge. The hotel welcome at check-in was mediocre. The room size for the rate and the overall service value was 2 star. The room was small for a club/executive room at the rate I paid for. Other 5 star hotels in the vicinity offer first class welcome and overall customer service satisfaction. The rooms are old design but clean. The bathroom was tiny with a bathtub doubling as a shower stall with an attached shower curtain. The amenities were basic deluxe/standard room fare nothing notable. The executive lounge was mediocre and poor food selection (2 star). After the first night I decided that that the breakfast selection downstairs at the cafe offered a better choice and service. The hotel reservation staff are sloppy. They did not follow the instructions on the Agoda booking - for special instructions. I had to call to arrange the transfers even after leaving a message for staff to call back.

Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
linda – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

BEST SERVICE HOTEL”

service, food and ambience

we were very very pleased with the level of service provided by Sheraton. Some hiccups during check-in, but management put in the effort to apologize and they sent us a pleasant cookies, which was a surprise to us. Definitely the best hotel in terms of service so far we visited. Food is excellent, Li Bai is famous for their food.

Data recenzji: 19 października 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Evelyn – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

Beautiful hotel and excellent dining room setting”

location , decoration, and dining

We stayed here for our wedding day. The waterfall is beautiful, and we enjoy the food at the Dining Room very much. The staff are very accomodating to us. Nothing less expected from a 5 star hotel. The room is a bit small though, so if you prefer a more spacious room, go for the suite.

Data recenzji: 17 października 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Anna – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Affordable luxury”

Swimming pool, Club lounge, good value

We stayed 2 nights in the Towers Executive room with access to the club lounge. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was luxuriously appointed and staff were efficient and friendly. We arrived early at about 7am and our room was available immediately. The swimming pool area is lovely and spacious, with plenty of deck chairs. The only let-down was a badly made cocktail from the pool bar, which was overpriced and tasted awful. Stick with beer! The hotel is located very close to the Newton hawker food centre, where all manner of amazing, inexpensive food options are available. Ideal for dinner! It's not far to metro station and the Orchard Road shopping district. The executive club lounge was pleasant, with nice beverages and supper available for free in the early evenings. We enjoyed breakfast in the main dining area, which had more options than the club lounge. We would not hesitate to return to the Sheraton Towers.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Sai – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * ”

What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? *

What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? * What were the best 3 things about this hotel? *

Data recenzji: 29 września 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Cesar – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Nice place”

Location, Value for money, Comfort

My stay at Sheraton was in general good. All the people from the lobby, concierge, bell boy, restaurant all of them are going to give you a good service. Also are helpful when you ask for address, etc... the room was comfortable and clean is no a new hotel but is well maintained. The location was convenient for us because in a short walk you are in the subway or in different shopping malls. The only thing that I found that need to be improve is that you can hear some noise when people talk on the halls and close the doors.

Data recenzji: 26 września 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Ian – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Amazing stay”

Amazing rooms, pleasant staff, good location

Ended u p getting stranded in Singapore for a night and booked into the hotel at the last minute. Upon arrival, our booking hadn't shown up in the system yet, but the staff chased it up and smoothed out the issue. They were all out of the room we had booked, so they upgraded us to a massive suite/apartment, which was very luxurious. The staff were incredibly pleasant and accommodating.

Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Evana – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Awesome, very helpful staff, great environment”

Luxury room, great environment, great breakfast

I was very impressed with the staff. They are just very helpful by providing me very early check up at 8 am in the morning. and this is very meaningful to me as I was just having a long haul flight. And by the day I should checked out, they even gave me a late check out by 2 pm. such a great assistance from the staff. and the restaurant staff is just as awesome as the front desk. they even prepared the seat beside the garden pool.

Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014
5,7
Steve – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

OK room at reasonable price”

Clean

Overall an OK stay. A good rate a week out via agoda. One issue I have is high cost of wifi and food and beverage in the hotel. Highest wifi rate Ive seen in a long while and coffee or tea in the lobby at $9-10 is exorbitant. Not ideal location either.

Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
ZAINUL – Sri Lanka
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Truly luxury ”

friendly staff, luxury and good location

It was a wonderful time we had in their luxury room and its quiet big room where children up to 13 years can stay free without extra beds , where in much Singapore hotels doesn't accommodate children without an extra bed and their staffs are very friendly no fuss on late check out

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
LIM – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Value of Money”

1) Price, 2) Location and 3) Comfort

We checked in a group and the staff was trying her best to speed up check-in. Unfortunately some rooms were still not available even though the standard check-in time is 2pm. Anyway, overall the hotel is good and worth the money.

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Ashutosh – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Excellent. ALmost I my request were except few.”

Very clean, attentive staff and very good location

I will say overall excellent stay. However just few minor teething issues. I ordered salmon sashimi and I did not expect it to be coming with wasabi from tube. You don't expect such standard in Five Star Hotel. Otherwise a perfect stay and a not much to complain. Except if they can have bar with more action.

Data recenzji: 24 marca 2014
4,0
Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Will not stay here again.”

It had a bed, was clean, and close to public transportation.

Breakfast buffet was very overpriced and bordered on terrible. I stay at many hotels, this was probably the worse tasting and cooked breakfast buffet ever. It was outrageous for the lack of choice and quality of the food. I think the guy cooking eggs, maybe left his job washing dishes to cook our eggs. Terrible and his manners towards the customers, horrendous. Only after he totally messed up my co-worker's order (was rude) and my co-worker complained about him, did he come by to half heartily apologize.

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
DAVID – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Old International City Hotel”

Close to MRT, Near Orchard, International

The Hotel is looks like old one, made on early 90's and the location is really not on Orchard Road. No Shopping Mall below the hotel, and there is a one way street heading to Orchard road. It is still not so far from Newton MRT Station, and still on the walking range to Orchard or Sommerset Station

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Stephen – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Pleasant with friendly staff”

Close to public transport, fast check-in and check-out and flexibility

It was a pleasant stay with friendly staff. The pool and gym were both nice. The hotel was close to the metro station. It is also within walking distance to Orchard for those wishing to do shopping. An enjoyable and affordable stay.

Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Wan – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

good and central location ”

near to MRT

The hotel is almost on top of the Newton MRT station, with step free access all the way from your hotel room to the platform, so it's pretty easy to get almost anywhere in Singapore from here even if you're in a wheelchair or using a buggy. The room service continental breakfast is enough for two, or three if one

Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Jake – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

pretty good location, nice hotel.”

Staff was very helpful, 10 minute walk to shops on orchard, food resonably priced (for Singapore).

Nice hotel and good stay but disappointed that we booked executive room which included use of the executive lounge last time we stayed but we're told it was not included this time. Whether this is Agoda or the Sheraton's issue I don't know but the room designations could be clearer.

Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014
6,7
Dobry
Brenda – Makau
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Clean Hotel”

close to the MRT, near shopping areas, clean room

The hotel rooms are clean & comfortable, but a small, very close to the MRT, by foot just 3 minutes, and also very near the Orchard Road shopping area. But the facilities is not enough, the swimming it too small.

Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Nicole – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Comfortable, friendly, business”

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast lift

It was good except for 2 minor incidents which affect the experience: - There was an opened packet of sugar in the room, placed with other new packets. The house cleaning had not noticed or removed this. - When I returned to the hotel in a taxi, there was no bell boy to help me open the door. My hands were full and I had some difficulty opening the door. The manager was speaking with the door staff inside the doors of the lobby and had not noticed that my taxi pulled up. Otherwise, on other occasions, they were helpful.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Hendi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Nice family stay at this hotel”

Good location , large room and next to Newton MRT

Me and my Family staying at Sheraton tower hotel for 5 days at the end of Dec 2013 . The room is comfortable enough to fit one extra bed for my children. The staff were nice and friendly . Conviniently located just next to Newton MRT Station , 2 minutes walking . The Swimming pool and fitness centre which is located on the 5th floor are also great for activities / sport. Over all experience is nice staying at this hotel and would recommend for families or friends

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Wei – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Comfortable and satisfying.”

Comfort, attentive staff, good service

The stay at the Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel was a comfortable and refreshing one. Room was sufficiently spacious. Location of the hotel was also near the city and is conveniently located with easy access to public transport.

Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Allen – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Nice Hotel, Good Location”

Location, comfortable room

We arrived at 04:00pm but still waiting for the room for two hours to be ready but the staff really helpful and giving us good solution. Staff really helpful and friendly. Unfortunately, wifi in the room got extra charge.

Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
pauline – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Perfect quick getaway from the before a busy week”

The pool, quiet, walking distance to the train that is close enough to the hotel - 5 - 7 mins on the same street, same side.

It was a really surprising good stay. I do not usually like chain hotels, it is a bit of the main stretch of shops. i wanted to find something just a bit off the main strip - quiet and relaxing. And it was totally that. Great pool that had enough shade and green that you felt you were at a resort. Quiet during the day even though there were some families that were in the rooms that walk out straight to the pool. it felt private enough as two female travelers who didnt want to be bothered and just want to relax. Down town is reachable by taxi or the train which is literally about 10 minutes max and it's a couple of stops to orchard street main strip and the rest of singapore. staff were polite and pleasant and attentive. Room service amazingly fast. Sheraton asia standards.

Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013