Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 1187 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 1187 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,2
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Pathoumlat – Laos
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

tiklung – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Residence
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHENG – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pamongkol – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Can – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Glenda – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chris – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kheang – Kambodża
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hon – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Residence
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: