Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 260 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 260 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Duncan – Irlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Wanchalome – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Maurits – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015

Lee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Steven – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2015

JOSE – Hiszpania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015

Vinh – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

Octavia – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015

adrian – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Mai – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na jezioro
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: