Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 1782 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1782 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Zhen – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój ekonomiczny bez okna
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

Mohd – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

Sally – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016

LUM – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny bez okna
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Bruce – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016

Marjorie – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój ekonomiczny bez okna
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

Ameya – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny bez okna
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Fajim – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

stephen – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój ekonomiczny bez okna
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,600 massage parlours and restaurants.
Very good.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016

Lei – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location, room is clean, toilet is big
quite and not far from beach or bangla road. polite and nice staff allow me to have late check out at 14 pm which my flight is 17 pm car pick up at 14pm
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: