2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2718 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2718 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Jenevie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very nice place
We love to go back again
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Kevin – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Not as accommodating as other hotels
First, I had a few frustrations with this hotel: There was a mistake in my booking which ended up costing me more. Most hotels would just fix this kind of thing for free but here they wouldn't even give me the equal rate to if they mistake hadn't been there. So my front-desk experience was frustrating. The base room price is OK but they will charge you for everything and are a little pushy with it (sitting at the pool loungers they will try to sell you souvenirs, at dinner they will come to your table to sell you boxes of cookies etc). On the positive side the hotel is nice but it gets crowded at weekends. It doesn't compare to a great out of town resort but for Metro Manila it's a decent alternative. Spiral buffet is a great buffet but the prices can get a bit crazy ($60+ per person). If front-desk had managed to fix a small mistake for free or at least in-line with published rates my rating would be higher.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Myra – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Staffs
Staffs are so friendly, especially those in frontdesk. A special birthday cake was given to my daughter and husband for their birthdays (we were there for an advance celebration). Will definitely visit this place again.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

Jean-Pierre – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior z łóżkiem King albo z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
The only place to stay in Manila
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything you need and excellent service. The staff really go out of their way to look after you
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

miranda – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
the room is very comfy and i love the place
i will stay here again
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Reynaldo – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great facilities and staff
The friendly staff and excellent service they provided certainly made my stay in this hotel enjoyable. The facility itself projected an ambiance of a comfortable an pleasant getaway amid the conjested city of Manila.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

anton – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel! Great location!
Loving the sunset by the bay! Very helpful staff! Great food at Spiral
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Adam – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great Hotel
Very nice hotel overall and very good experience!
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Jandel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Jesper – Dania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Luksusowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice hotel and great food
The hotel is very nice (when you get one of the renovated rooms) and they have a great restaurant (Spiral) which offers one of the best and the largest buffet in town. The hotel is situated a bit away from the taxi-crowd and this do cause a bit of transportation difficulties from time to time. Will return again.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: