Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 233 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 233 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Thi – Francja
Podróże służbowe
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gabrielle – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ANDREW – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIEM – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huong – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huong – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ICHIRO – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Heng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lai – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lai – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Studio Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: