Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Made – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2012

Ka – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2012

yoke – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2012

yoke – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Grand Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2012

abdul – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2012

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

Anthony – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

Gemma – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location
Close to town and beach, nice pool, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a nice view of the sea from our room and it was only a few mins walk down to the beach and to the shops/restaurants. Lovely to sit on the balcony and relax. Not that we ended up using the Jacuzzi. The pool was nice, the main pool is on two levels so could choose, it was pretty quiet when we were there too so never crowded. The room was just what we expected. Clean, spacious. the air con was a wee bit noisy but not enough that we'd consider turning it off, Thailand is so hot! We didn't have breakfast included and it was very expensive (for Thailand) to buy separately. so we just got some bits from the 7/11 to eat in our room in the morning no probs.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Nilasari – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
We love everything bout this hotel. Modern design with wonderful view. Very clean and comfortable room and we love the grand pool access room. We would come back for sure if we visited Phuket next time. Also, its only 3 minutes walk to Kata beach.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Nilasari – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
Awesome hotel. It should be 5* hotel, rather than 4*. Location is good, near to the crowd, yet the hotel itself is quiet and comfy for relaxing. Mini bar is provided free of charge and meals are great with many choices.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: