Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 21 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,5
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 9,4
  • Ocena personelu 9,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,6
Sortuj wg

jan – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Luca – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wendy – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ronel – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Morten – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

adam
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marianne – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Claire – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

francoise – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: