Bardzo dobry 7,5
na podstawie 296 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 296 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Joshua – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great
Good deal
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Moitrayee – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Nina – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

XIAOYUE – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

AMANDA – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

Julio – Portugalia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016

Alexandra – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016

Somvanh – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Rita – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2016

Rizalina – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: