Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 459 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry

z 459 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Eva – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Joanne – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Saul – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Maddy – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Keri – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Chakkaphong – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Viktor – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Bernadett – Myanmar (Birma)
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

Muhamad – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Tomas – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016


Wybierz program lojalnościowy

Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.


Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego


Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: