Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1734 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

thia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Chris – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

Gregor – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Hector – Meksyk
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

PAULINA – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

toyoda – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Mai – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Todd – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

TAN – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Bao – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: