Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1733 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Tam – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015

mitchell – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2015

Matthew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2015

Thanh – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2015

THanh – Wietnam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2015

Petra – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015

Hristo – Bułgaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2015

Natalie – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015

Natalie – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015

Natalie – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: