Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1736 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Manoj – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

Thành – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

Wei – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jacob – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

Jean-Renaud – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

DO – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rongguo – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

joseph – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good value
Very good!
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joanna – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: