Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 324 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 324 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Sarah – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój trzyosobowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Heather – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Chong – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

Tracie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015

Jim – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

OMER – Turcja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Andri – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Katarzyna – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

natjathip – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015

Lolin – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.
Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: