Zarezerwuj teraz: The Beach Resort

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 161 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,1
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat The Beach Resort from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (161)Recenzje – Booking.com (38)
8,1
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,0
Udogodnienia8,0
Lokalizacja8,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,8
Obsługa8,0
Wart swojej ceny8,0
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (161)

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 142
8,8
Wspaniały
Kin – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Great location. Beach front”

WiFi can be good or bad in different rooms. Some rooms are brighter with bigger terrace. Others can be quite dark inside, with very little electric lights inside rooms. Very nice garden, and close to the busiest area of Mui Ne.

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
ROB – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

great hotel, excellent staff,lovely rooms.”

good food,great view from our room,friendly happy staff

The Resort is right on the Beach and you sunbathe of a morning and swim in the pool of an afternoon . The staff are fantastic,from rooms cleaners to food and beverage, very helpful and always smiling and happy. Our room had a comfortable bed with gooid size to it and a good bathroom. All in all a very enjoyable stay and highgly recommened. P.S. Note for Russian holiday makeers. It's takes less muscles in your face to SMILE then to frown!!!! Lighten up and enjoy!

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Melanie – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Super hotel, super location!”

swimming pool - with a super children's pool attached, great views from restaurant

The beach resort was a great place to stay. The hotel is situated right on the South China Sea with its own private beach. Very close are facilities for windsurfing and kite boarding. Many local restaurants and shops are situated just opposite the hotel, taxis are also very cheap and easily accessible. The breakfast was adequate but not very much variety - it tends to cater more for an Asian market than European. However, the menu offered in the restaurant for lunch and dinner was super. THe rooms were spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. I would happily stay there again.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Chetan – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Excellent Resort, well maintained, good service”

The walk through the Resort from the main road to the Beach is just Beautiful

I had been with my Wife and 2year old son, were not sure how to manage the Food as my Wife and son are more used to Indain Food. The Resort was very Calm, and beautiful with loads of Greenery. The Staff very Polite and Spoke enough English. Best part was the Food, they have great view of the beach and also very taste VN and Western Food. Which helped us a lot. The rooms good have been better, but for this price its good. Due to Complete Greenery, we never used the AC, which is a big plus. They could have added more features, like a BAR or Pub.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
GORDON – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Tropical beach hotel offering a lazy break.”

Good bungalow type rooms with easy access to the beach.
No local feel, this could be a tropical beach anywhere in the world.

a good hotel with beach front access and a palm tree surrounded swimming pool. the rooms were bungalow, or two storey blocks and the surrounds were peaceful. breakfast offered the full range of asian and european foods. the area lacked any particular vietnamese feel and this could be a hotel on any tropical beach in the world. good for a restful holiday, unless you are a kite surfer, in which case you are in heaven.

Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Law – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

Good resort ”

We were enjoying the green environment during our stay. The resort is surrounded with trees and bushes. Ants are extremely efficient in scouting for food. Be careful if you leave behind sweets or biscuits in the room.

Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2017
7,3
Bardzo dobry
ROB – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF BUT ROOMS NEED RENOVATING”

LOCATION, STAFF, DINING.

Second time we have stayed here, love the friendly staff and location. The rooms are badly in need of renovating. Our air conditioner was very noisy, the lights in the room(two were not working)are too dull, especially the bathroom. The shower had not been sealed properly when installed and water leaked out from under the aluminium runners. A little forethought and silicone sealant would have prevented this. The rooms could do with a paint. The Good Side: The location is great, beach deck chairs(get there early though) and great pool. The staff are really good especially Mai and Thao in the breakfast dining area and Tuyet in Reception. Wide variety and plenty of food at Breakfast and dining there is very good and reasonably priced.(Try the spring rolls--yummo!!) The Resort is in the middle of the shopping strip so plenty of shops to choose from including clothing, novelties(souveniers), chemists and food stores and the ubiquitous massage parlours(????) A visit to the Cham temples is worthwhile and ALWAYS travel by taxi. A Russian couple were involved in a serious accident while riding a motor bike, it just isn't worth it. If you are a Foreigner it's YOUR fault no matter what and I don't think your insurance would cover it. In June it is very quiet and not a bad time to go there. Hire car from Mui Ne to Saigon approx. $100 AUD.(sAFEST WAY).

Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Claire – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

A great stay!”

Beach!!! clean room and central location to other restaurants, shopping

Enjoyed our weekend stay - would go back again and recommend it to others. The room is standard and clean. The beach is beautiful and relaxing. There is a pool, however, we did use it. Breakfast was included; standard buffet foods.

Data recenzji: 02 października 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Great Place”

nice beach, nice pool, great breakfast

We had a great time at The Beach Resort. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and helped us arrange travel from the hotel. Breakfast was great, and the beach and hotel grounds were beautiful. Lots of restaurants nearby to try some of the local cuisine. We would definitely stay again.

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Miguel – Belgia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Great location, old rooms though”

Beach close, friendly staff, nice garden athmosphere

This is a very good place to relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of Saigon! A nice calming and clean garden with small houses around. Nice beach area with enough space. Kitesurfers can be a bit annoying though as they take up a lot of space, but that's all over the beach. Rooms are spacious and clean enough, but quite old especially the bathroom. They could use some refurbishing meaning modernizing it and making it a bit more contemporary. The breakfast is good and diverse, and staff is very very friendly. Breakfast area has sea view which is a great waking up. The resort is also located close to a lot of other restaurants, however they cater for tourists mostly. The local restaurants with great seafood are located in the 'backpacker' area much closer to the village. Worth going there though!

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
WU – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Lovely resort for couple.”

private beach, beachfront restuarant.

Located almost at the end of beach, quiet, not crowded with tourist, but suggest to rent motorbike for moving around. Resort is clean, room slightly dated, but there's mosquito tent within, a kinda beach holiday feel!! A nice swimming pool, staff are polite, n the security guards patrolling 24hrs, feel safe n secured.

Data recenzji: 19 września 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
YUANPEI – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Good service hotel”

nice view of restaueant, good and clean beach

This holiday, the storm was coming to phan thiet, the staff came to each room to send a note and remind us about the storm information. When i did not know where i could have a diner, they also gave me some information Very good Hotel!!

Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Ruth – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Good location on the beach”

location and access to beach

Enjoyed our 3 night stay over the Christmas period Good feeling of privacy in the rooms, nicely set out in well maintained garden setting. Pleasant atmosphere in general. Helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast,with no pressure to leave when "official" serving time was over. Seemed to be popular with small groups of travelers from many countries. Easy access to a good beach Enjoyed the gala dinner Christmas eve, very generous array of seafood available.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Mari – Szwecja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Very nice hotel with perfect location”

Perfect location with several restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice garden and pool, and very close to the beach. Good breakfast!

The hotel has several smaller buildings with in total 8 rooms (4 rooms on ground floor and 4 on first floor with balcony). We wanted to do a reservation for the family with 2 adults and 2 children, but had to book 2 rooms (12 years old child counts as adult). For us, we would have felt more comfortable staying in the same room together. The room and the two beds were large enough for us all. No safety box in the room, only at the reception. The pool and area around it is not very large, but calm and quiet in a very nice garden. Ocean and clean beach close to the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel was fully booked as we asked for staying an additional night. But many hotels are located in the same area close to this one and we had no problems finding another one.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
James – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Wonderful for a couple. Delightful staff”

Internet patchy and slow. Poor lighting

Beautifully deigned beach resort but poorly designed rooms. Terrible lighting in the rooms and a lack of furniture. I had three rooms during my stay (for reasons that are not relevant) and none of them had any form of table to write at, only a coffee table. But the staff were warm, helpful and friendly especially the restaurant staff. Nice pool and near a good bit of beach. The Mue Ne road behind the hotel is a strip of hotels, resorts, restaurants, massage parlours and shops selling beach wear mostly. I found it all a bit tacky. It is fairly packed with Russian tourists.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Michael – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

nice hotel at the beach”

beach is absolutely gorgeous

we liked the beach resort, especially because of the beach. you cast just relax here and enjoy the sun and the beautiful beach. breakfast was good and rich, in the evening you can eat at the street where are an enormous number of restaurants. sometimes there are a lot of kitesurfers around and in the hotel is also a base

Data recenzji: 30 października 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Marcus – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Great location”

Great location, small resort with personal service, fantastic pool & restaurant.

this was our second visit to the beach resort. on both occasions we had excellent service. the rooms are nice and the view over the pool is lovely. the breakfast is substancial, plenty of variety with eggs and pancakes cooked on request -they make best omlettes!!! the restaurant is reasonably priced and the view over the ocean is 2nd to none. we would stay there again and have no hesitation in recommending the beach resort.

Data recenzji: 16 października 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Bryan – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Very Nice Hotel. Great Location”

Very quiet and peaceful

i had a great time at the hotel. very peaceful and relaxing. the staff were very helpful so i had a great time. the restaurant was very nice and the food great. i would like recommend this to anyone looking a little peace and quiet with easy access to the beach.

Data recenzji: 19 września 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
victor – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

right on the beach”

well kept gardens

This resort ticked almost all our boxes, the beds were comfortable - with a mosquito net but we were not bothered by mosquitoes - and all our requests were speedily attended to. On arrival there was fruit in the room and there was a kettle with a choice of mugs or cups for making hot drinks. Furniture was a little sparse - only one bedside cupboard - and we felt a little upgrading is required. Breakfast was also good - plenty of choice - nice to have yogurt! We had some difficulty with our onward travel arrangements, which the hotel management sorted out.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Karina – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Great, clean resort with wonderful staff”

small, clean, friendly

We stayed here 3 nights and had a wonderful relaxing time. The staff was great especially with our son (2 year). Everyday he got a freshly picked coconut from the trees on the resort. It was cleaned every day, the atmosphere was very nice. The breakfast and the food was great. The beach was in the kite surfer area, but at the end, so you had the choice to join or to leave it. To be fair we have to mention: there is a construction site next door, but it was not noisy, so it did not bother us.

Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Rasmus – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Very good hotel!”

Location, value for money, service

the beach hotel is placed right on the beach in mui ne. it's near alot of shops and restaurants. we stayed there for two nights (we could not book more nights while there was no rooms left) - but next time we are going to mui ne, we will book all the nights at the beach hotel!

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Joanna – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Great hotel. Perfect for relaxation. ”

Location, restaurant, rooms
small balcony and hotel being built next door.

a perfect hotel to relax for a few days. the hotel is on the beach and we were very lucky that our balcony looked out onto the beach. the beach is quite windy with big waves. it's great for watching the kite surfers. the hotel has sunbeds on the beach and a few round the pool too. the hotel restaurant is also next to the beach and although, it's slightly more expensive than others outside, it is a great spot for some lunch and to have a drink during happy hour. breakfast is great too. rooms clean too.

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Donald – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

Good quality 3-star”

Friendly staff and in the best area of Mui Ne
Can't think of anything I disliked about this hotel.

This hotel is right on the beach with a pleasant swimming pool. The grounds are well maintained and the room we had very neat, clean with lots of space. The bathroom had a large shower recess rather than the usual shower-over-tub. The breakfast buffet was comprehensive and a good quality. I would recommend this hotel to those with families as well as couples. The staff are extremely helpful and act promptly is you have a problem.

Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2010
8,0
Wspaniały
Raymond – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

Raymond Watt”

location friendly efficient staff, nice breakfasts
Rooms need a little attention

The hotel was well located with friendly and efficient staff.The rooms were fine but needed to be upgraded The breakfast and restaurant menu was both extensive and priced reasonably The pool and surrounding areas were great with paths giving direct access to the lovely beach. I would reccomend this hotel for a quiet pleasant stay.

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2010
8,8
Wspaniały
Wattanai – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

nice hotel”

nice hotel

Data recenzji: 29 października 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
YI – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

good value for price ”

good and front staff was good at speaking Eng. but this hotel was not in center of Muine beach.

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Chun – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

cheap price and good view”

good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Mary – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

central location. Awesome F&B manager (Mr. Chinh)”

2 mins walk to the beach, very accommodating F&B Manager and great location

Most of the visitors were Russians. The F&B Manager Mr Chinh made us very comfortable with the resort. He offered to buy the coffee we love from the resort's restaurant and recommended Nina Spa for relaxation. We had a grand time. Worth the 5 hour trip from HCM

Data recenzji: 12 października 2014
6,3
Dobry
grace – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Basics of a beach resort”

Decent location, quiet

To call this place a resort is somewhat of a stretch. Perhaps because it's neighbor is the Unique hotel (their pool reminds me of Las Vegas) which is 5x flashier than The Beach Resort. Room: Meh, is the first thing that comes to mind. The floor felt dusty / dirty, the sheets had some questionable stains, and the paint was chipped on the walls. Resort: The pool looked pretty clean but dulls in comparison to the infinity pools that the other resorts had. I will say that I enjoyed that the resort was a little more on the quiet side which made for a relaxing stay. I also got a massage here which was good if it was a non professional giving me a massage but I was expecting more. Staff: Nice enough although I did find it difficult to communicate since their English skills weren't the best. Breakfast: Had a good mixture of western and Vietnamese food. Limited fresh fruits but awesome omelette station.

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2012
6,7
Dobry
YUANPEI – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

good position but service brcome bad”

clean

good hotel ,clean and the price is kind of reasonable but this hotel's service become bad , this is my third time live in this hotel,its breakfast become bad , the food not enough for customer. Any way i won't come to this hotel any more.

Data recenzji: 06 września 2012
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Remy – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Nice place”

Close to the breach

overall i would stay here again but there are some nicer places to stay in mui ne. it is well located and the staff are friendly. the pool is a nice feature and our daughter really enjoyed swapping between pool and sea. the breakfast was quite good. it would be good to have a few more facilities available but as long as the sea is close by then there is a lot do.

Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2012
5,7
Shahab – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

veldig dårlig service”

skal ikke ditt igjen

vedldig dårlig bade og wc. toaleten luktet altid. våres room var ved basengen. kunne ikke sove lengre en 8 fordi mange menneske laget bruk i basengen. de ga oss tilbud for massasje i hoteller. ver gang vi skulle ha masasje de hadde en undsyldning. selve hotellet er veldig vakker og ligger i en bra området i mui ne men service var veldig dårlig. aldri skal til dette hotelet igjen.

Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Marco – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Very lovley hotel with beautiful beach !”

most beautiful beach in this area

very nice and well maintained hotel grounds. Friendly staff, plenty of space and sunbeds around the pool and the beach. Very generous breakfast buffet with a wide selection. The beach is one of the most beautiful.

Data recenzji: 05 marca 2012
6,7
Dobry
Andrew – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Ok location. Basic rooms.”

Close to beach. Lots of fresh seafood places around.

The location is good, but not great. It's almost at the start of the Mui Ne strip. I found that I was walking a fair way up the road for most things. The part of the actual beach that the resort has isn't the greatest bit for swimming, mainly because there are many kite boarding schools in this part. Early morning (sunrise until about 10am) is definitely the best time for swimming and walking along the beach. Once the wind picks up the area is completely overtaken by kite boarders, even walking on the beach is hazardous with the newbies learning how to control the sail on the sand before they are allowed in the water. I saw a few sails come crashing down on people sun baking on the beach. The rooms in the resort, as many others have mentioned, are old, basic, unrenovated and rundown. This wouldn't have been a problem for me, except they charge a premium price for even the most basic rooms. The gardens are very beautiful though. The pool area was nice, though difficult to use since people seem to 'reserve' their lounge chair for the entire day. For the amount of people staying in the resort there were not enough lounges around the pool, this was a big issue for me. Even going down at 7.30am I would find that towels had been placed on lounges 'reserving' them, even though nobody was there. Sometimes wandering past at different times of the day, the same lounges were 'reserved' still with nobody on them. The lounges on the beach were similar. There did seem to be more lounges on the beach, but again these were 'reserved' with a towel on them. I think Mui Ne must be on a Russian charter flight route though as Russian holiday makers far outweighed visitors from other countries and even the local population. The other end of the main strip, about 5 or more kilometers from The Beach Resort, definitely has more of a local Vietnamese flair and feels more like Vietnam, than the area around The Beach Resort does. I wouldn't stay here again, but it would suit many people

Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2012
6,3
Dobry
jonathan – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Good hotel facilities but not much of a welcome”

lovely gardens, pool and beach.high standard of catering including excellent breakfast choice.

Nice hotel with pretty good facilities but not much of a welcome on arrival and reception staff remained pretty unhelpful ( the porters were just the opposite ). The room was a good size and with a lovely balcony looking to the beach but the furnishings were dated and there isnt enough table/desk space.

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2011
2,7
Nikita – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Good location, poor service and unappealing rooms”

First-row beach location
Poor service, unattractive and oldish rooms, limited breakfast selection

They asked us to print our voucher and directed us to a guest computer which was not connected to the printer. Then they told us to use the staff computer, the printer did not function again. People on the reception changed and whenever we arrived to pick up the key during the day, a new person greeted us with a familiar 'oh, you need to print out your voucher'. They just could not sort it out by themselves. Should I mention that we waited for 30 minutes for our luggage to be brought to the room only to discover that they forget about it? Rooms are old, worn and unappealing. Water flow in the shower is poor, the ceiling is covered with stains and mould. There was no shelf, no bedside table or anything else to put our small things on. Thanks God we only stayed for one night, the room was totally inappropriate for a longer stay.

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2011
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Martin – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Authentic Vietnam style laid back resort”

Friendly, low rise, well kept gardens and excellent swimming pool.
Coffee for breakfast staes like the stream. very weak...! thats alll

Very spacious and relaxed with friendly and helpful staff and management. Well kept gardens inbetween living units and a great pool. EXcellent Breakfast, and fresh pho/eggs alacarte and pancakes etc. Nice aspect from restuarant to the beach and ocean. Very accomodating and understanding team. Will certainly revisit next time in Mui Ne.

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2010
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Hazel – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Nice, small friendly hotel”

Nice staff - always said hello. V attentive at breakfast. Comfy bed, good mozzie net.
would prefer more drawers/storage to unpack

location the hotel is towards the far end of the mui ne resort road - it was just that bit too far to walk to some of the central restaurants we wanted to visit. there were plenty of other restaurants in the area, but we wanted some of those in the middle of mui ne. cabs cheap and plentiful though. however, being at the far end of the beach means that it was quieter, and you dont get too attacked by kite surfers as you walk on the beach! rooms minor issues only - our shower leaked, but not a big problem. tv lost its signal sometimes. only 1 wardrobe for our clothes - no drawers. our beach towels only got changed once - because we took them to the beach before the room was cleaned, they were not replaced. general hotel it would have been nice to have had a better bar - to have a late afternoon beer etc, but no-one seemed to use it - not very inviting at night - we always ate elsewhere. the hotel was not too busy when we were there, but the sun beds did get full up early (towels on beds even though no-one there). loved the little pig statues on the lawn - and that they moved almost every day! small library available - but only a few english books - most guests at this hotel seemed to be german or russian.

Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2010
7,7
Bardzo dobry
WEI – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

Lovely location but small rooms”

Room Number Design
Small TV

I like the location since lot of good hotels and restrauants there, the beach is quite beatuiful and the green lawn is attractive, the best thing is the room number design on the stone, it gives me a good impression in the evening. I like this hotel.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2010
4,7
Mirja – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

Not the best hotel I've ever stayed at...”

good Restaurant and very good restaurant staff
not the loveliest people at reception, housekeeping not good

First thing I got mistreated as I am a woman travelling on my own - e.g. they lost my laundry bag which I broyght over from Europe so I asked after it. The reply was that they lost it but they gave me one from the hotel, which was made of plastic and not like my own one with a zipper and so on as I asked them how this could happen they just gave me the answer:" well you've got the new one now - you don't need two you are even using only one bed" That was very disappointing and furthermore they didn't get several things in English. If I had any queries the nodded and sid yes but didn't get a word. Very disappointing for a so called 3 star Hotel in Mui Ne which is quite expensive compared to the rest of Vietnam. The room wasn't clean and even after asking and complaing because I wanted new glasses into my room for drinking waer they just gave me old ones rinsed out by the water tap in the bathroom... LAst but not least there was a new building built up next door which causes many noises and this is horrifying for a relaxing day which begins by standing in your bed caused by the noise next door...

Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2010
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Andreas – Austria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2010

beach resort”

nice resort, clean beach and good facilities - sunbeds, umbrellas, shower
only a view restaurants nearby, muiNe town is aourn 4 km away,

we had a pleasant stay at the resort, room was clean and absolutely sufficient for 2 people, nice breakfastroom near the beach, very good variety of breakfast, staff was very helpful and friendly, free internet in the lobby we definetley can recommend this resort, though even better if you hire a motorbike to be more independent

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2010
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Van – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

Bardzo dobry”

Hotel room has insects, i'm uncomfortable with this. The rest is excellent, from staffs, food to its location.

Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2018
6,0
PONGPAT – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Good location ”

I was stayed at room 203. Housekeeper didn’t come to clean my room for 2 days even if I hang the signed “make up room” .Breakfast was ok.

Data recenzji: 17 października 2017
6,8
Dobry
Thien – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

Dobry”

pros: friendly staff cons: air con problem, facilities is bad, swiming pool with not swim dress code

Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Aldo – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Simple Resort but nice”

The Beach Resort is a simple Resort in a good location. The swimming pool is very nice. The entire area is well maintained. Unfortunately the Breakfast is not special. The staff is very nice.

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Lon – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Wspaniały”

Staff are the best!

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
FENG – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Beatiful place and good service”

This hotel is beatiful and service is good.

Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2016
10,0
Rewelacyjny
AMIR – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

Fantastic gateaway”

Friendly staff, clean room, great location

Great. Will recommend to others

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Gerhard – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

perfect”

good value for money, friendly staff, nice garden

We had 3 perfect days though the wind blew heavily on the beach.

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Ling – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Good value for money”

In addition to room decoration simple point, relative to the price, all other things can

Live in a Superior Garden View Room, to the good location, the window is a swimming pool, terrace sea; simple room decoration, small bathroom; good breakfast; good value for money.

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Barbara – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Great service, staff was great, good location”

nice location, very good breakfast

The staff here was very friendly, they even invited us to their New Year's party. all in all it was a good experience. The breakfast was very nice.

Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
jean – Francja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Loved the stay here”

location, rooms, food

I will come back to that hotel. Mui Ne is a great place to relax when you work in crazy city like Saïgon and it is a wonderfull place to enjoy another side of Viet Nam

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Chris – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

Beach resort”

great staff and great beachfront location
building site next door

Great place and great staff but noisy building site next door. Started at 6 am till 5 pm every day.

Data recenzji: 02 września 2010
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Troy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2010

Well worth the bus trip”

very friendlly staff, excellent location and quiet away from the traffic noise
more variety needed for breakfast

Very nice stay, excellent room, nice and clean. Staff where helpful. recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to have a quiet stay away from the traffic.

Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2010
6,7
Dobry
Tran – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Good place but average room condition.”

Place
Data recenzji: 08 września 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
David – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

-”

-
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2014
5,7
Yuan – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Lovely resort near the beach”

Garden, Breakfast, Staff
Data recenzji: 14 października 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Hang – Włochy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Happy time with my family”

Great location, good staffs, good view

I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I will be back next time.

Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2013
6,0
Minh – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

nicely located on the main street of Mui Ne”

beach, location, sight
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Lien – Wietnam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Good Location”

Beautiful beach

Everything is great except the room is a bit worn out

Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Hai – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Good hotel, clean nice staff, 10 minutes to center”

Private beach, clean room, near by restautants and other services

It's a good experience to be here with the beach resort. Value for money, just a bit far from the center by walking (probably 10 minutes)

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2011
6,3
Dobry
Jonas – Szwecja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Ok resort, with great beach location. ”

Great beach location.
Rooms are ok, but the bathroom isn't 3 stars.

Only stayed one night, but it was a good tre star resort.

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Gert – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011

Ruhige und gut gepflget Hotelanlage”

Unschlagbares Preis - Leistungsverhältnis und beste ruhige Strandlage

sehr gut gepflegte strandhotelanlage mit super preis - leistungsverhältnis. guter freundlicher service in allen belangen, das ist sonst in vietnam nicht standart! ideale strandlage, sehr ruhige anlage insgesamt, geflegtes pool, zum schwimmen und nicht nur für kinder geeignet. anlage und einrichtungen kinderfreundlich aber nicht kinder-orientiert. frühstück ist nicht überwältigend, aber 3 sterne standart. aktuelle baustelle im unmittelbaren nachbarberich bringt lärm am tag, esp. mittagszeit.

Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2011
6,3
Dobry
Angelika-Lydia – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Schönes Resort, schlechter Sevice”

Schöne saubere Zimmer, gepflegte Anlage

Das Personal an der Rezeption konnte so gut wie kein Englisch. Ich hatte ein richtiges Problem und, musste dringend zu einer Bank 170km weiter. Sie konnten mir weder eine Empfehlung geben, wo ich ein Moped mieten konnte, eine Straßenkarte kaufen konnte, konnten nicht sagen, wie ich zu den nächsten Sehenswürdigkeiten komme, haben darüber hinaus vergessen, mir pünktlich das Taxi zum Bahnhof zu bestellen. Also, wer Touren bucht, keine Hilfe benötigt, nur ein- und auschecken will, hat hier ein schönes Resort.

Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Benjamin – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Schöne Außenanlage u. Toppool für die Kleinsten”

gepflegt, seriöser Service, Deutsch sprechende Rezeptionistin (eine davon)

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt mit den beiden Kindern im Altern von 2 und 4 Jahren dort sehr genoßen. Das fing schon damit an, dass die schönen Bäume und Pflanzen eine angenehme Ruhe auf dem Gelände ausbreiten und die Kinder niemals in der Nähe der Straße sind. Die Außenanlage ist penibel gepflegt und sicherlich besser als 3 Sterne. Das Restaurant mit Blick auf Strand und Meer, aber inmitten des Grüns, ein herrlicher Ort den Tag zu beginnen oder am Abend zu chillen. Kinderstühle sind vorhanden. Vom Restaurant aus kann man die Kinder auf den 3 Spielgeräten des Spielplatzes beobachten. Der Pool für Kinder ist nicht einmal 60 cm tief, während wir da waren eher nur 45 cm, also kann man seine Kids dort bedenkenlos spielen lassen. Die Zimmer waren vollkommen ok, man konnte und durfte auch die Betten zusammenschieben, um die Kinder mit ins Bett zu nehmen. Während manches besser als 3 Sterne anmutete, waren die Zimmer vielleicht das einzige, was in Deutschland keine 3 Sterne bekommen hätte. Einzige negative Erfahrung. Während der Mittagspause wurde an einem Tag ein Pestizid auf die Pflanzen gesprüht, und sehr viel Rauch (wie von einem Feuer) gelangte für 5 Minuten ins Zimmer. Das hätte man ankündigen sollen, weil manche dachten, es wäre ein Feuer und weil wir so etwas nicht mögen. Es können aber auch staatliche Bestimmungen gewesen sein, weil es anschliessend auch auf dem Grundstück des Nachbarhotels wiederholt wurde.

Data recenzji: 04 września 2012
4,0
Burghard – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Tolle Lage aber spartanisch ausgestattetes Zimmer ”

direkte Lage am Strand gepflegte Anlage

Mit der guten Lage am Strand und der gepflegten Gartenanlage des Hotels sind die wenigen positiven Punkte des Hotels genannt. Der Rest war negativ. Ein Bad dasss den Namen nicht verdient z.B. keinerlei Ablagemöglichkeiten, fast alles krum und schief oder wacklig. Die Zimmer (8 pro Haus) extrem hellhörig und spartanisch eingerichtet. Das Personal an der Reception extrem unfreundlich. So wurden die Pässe über die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer einbehalten. Begründung die Polizei müsse jederzeit Zugriff haben. In keinem anderen Hotel in Vietnam (4 Stück) wurde so verfahren, sondern Kopien angefertigt und die Pässe wieder ausgehändigt. Zum Frühstück gab es jeden Tag das selbe, für Europäer sehr sehr kleine Auswahl. Außerdem konnte man sich des Eindrucks nicht erwähren, dass man als Agoda-Kunde ein besonders schlechtes Zimmer zugewiesen bekam. (direkt am Wirtschaftsweg gelegen, morgentlicher Transport (5.30 Uhr) von Gasflaschen auf Metallkarre usw, usw.

Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Hubert – Austria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

schönes freundliches Resort”

Nähe zum ruhigen Strand, sauberer Schwimmingpool

die resorts sind standardmässig ausgestattet, gutes angebot an spa, habe mich wohlgefühlt, einzig die bar am pool macht sehr früh (22:00) zu.

Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2012
5,3
Karola – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

kurz”

dass ich nur zwei Tage dort verbringen musste

Das Hotel ist von Russen überlaufen, zum Galadiner an Silvester bin ich schon gar nicht erschienen, das Frühstück war eher bescheiden

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Marco – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

schönes Hotel mit nettem Strand”

Tolle aussicht beim Frühstück aufs Meer

Große Zimmer, toller Ausblick bei Frühstück aufs Meer, Kite Base direkt im Hotel, Liegen am Strand und Pool teilweise defekt. Sehr teuere Snacks im Hotel.

Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
didier – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

LE PARADIS SUR TERRE C'EST L'HOTEL BEACH RESORT”

Lieu paradisiaque, personnel aux petits soins, tranquilité absolue, confort de luxe

Au top de l'amabilité, serviabilité: tout est fait pour nous rendre service, nous informer et nous chouchouter. Nous nous y sommes rendus pour la deuxièmpe année consécutive, sans aucun doute, il y en aura une troisième : d'une année sur l'autre, aucune différence, toujours la compétence inégalée.

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013