The Benoa Beach Front Villas
The Benoa Beach Front Villas
Zobacz wszystkie 24
Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem - Łóżko The Benoa Beach Front Villas
Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem - Łóżko
Zobacz wszystkie 24
Widok wnętrza The Benoa Beach Front Villas
Widok wnętrza
Zobacz wszystkie 24
plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas
plaża
Zobacz wszystkie 24
plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas
plaża
Zobacz wszystkie 24
NA MAPIE The Benoa Beach Front Villas
NA MAPIE
Bardzo dobry
Lokalizacja
7,6
Zobacz wszystkie 24 The Benoa Beach Front Villas
Zobacz wszystkie 24
Usunięto z ulubionych

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja
Zobacz co jest w pobliżu
Masz pytanie do The Benoa Beach Front Villas?
Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 491 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,1
  • Transport lotniskowy

  • 880 m od plaży

  • darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach

  • klimatyzacja

Wybór pokojów
Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem (Ocean Suite Room)
Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem (Ocean Suite Room)
...
  • Widok: Ogród
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe lub 1 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament (Suite)
Apartament (Suite)
...
  • Widok: Ogród
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe lub 1 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Willa z ogrodem (Villa Garden)
Willa z ogrodem (Villa Garden)
...
    Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
    Studio Standardowe (studio standard)
    Studio Standardowe (studio standard)
    ...
      Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
      Apartament (Suite)
      Apartament (Suite)
      ...
        Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
        Apartament Studio (Suite Studio)
        Apartament Studio (Suite Studio)
        ...
          Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
          Apartament Studio (Suite Studio)
          Apartament Studio (Suite Studio)
          ...
            Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
            Willa z widokiem na ogród (Villa Garden View)
            Willa z widokiem na ogród (Villa Garden View)
            ...
              Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
              Suite Ocean
              Suite Ocean
              ...
                Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
                Masz pytanie do The Benoa Beach Front Villas?
                Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

                Po zalogowaniu się możesz zauwazyć niższe ceny!

                Zaloguj się teraz
                The Benoa Beach Front Villas – więcej informacji

                The Benoa Beach Front Villas – więcej informacji

                Opis

                Pokaż więcej

                Odległość od kluczowych miejsc

                Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
                Pokaż mniej

                W ofercie

                Pokaż mniej

                Co znajduje się w pobliżu?

                Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
                Pokaż więcej

                Zasady pobytu gości

                Pokaż więcej

                Użyteczne informacje

                Pokaż więcej

                Ważne powiadomienia

                Pokaż więcej

                Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

                Recenzje – Agoda (491)
                Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,0
                Udogodnienia5,6
                Lokalizacja7,6
                Jakość pokoju i komfort7,3
                Obsługa7,4
                Wart swojej ceny7,4
                Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
                Filtruj komentarze od gości wg:
                Język
                English
                Bahasa Indonesia
                简体中文
                Русский
                więcej
                Typ pokoju
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Apartament
                Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 471
                12345
                6,7
                Przyjemny
                Chroscielewski – Polska
                Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
                Bardzo fajny mały hotel z budową obok”
                Basen, plaza, mila obsluga
                bardzo przyjemny maly hotel z pieknymi villami. problemem jest budowa hotelu giganta tuż za płotem. Jedna noc w zupełności wystarczy. Zddziwienie budzi fakt ze nikt o tej budowie nie napisal. Niestety hotel pwewnie padnie.
                Data recenzji: 09 maja 2013
                8,3
                Wspaniały
                Rafal – Polska
                Podróż z partnerem
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
                Piękny hotelik. Cudowne, zaciszne położenie.”
                Prywatność i zacisze bungalowów są niewątpliwym atutem...
                Piękny, zaciszny hotelik z prywatnymi willami i ogrodzonym terenem (mur) tylko dla Twojej wyłączności. Duże, przestronne, cudowne łazienki (niektóre na zewnątrz). Przepiękna i zadbana zieleń. Trochę gorzej z okolicą, bo trochę daleko do Nusy, ale taksówki są tanie, więc to nie aż taki minus. Hotel godny polecenia...
                Data recenzji: 26 września 2011
                8,8
                Wspaniały
                Ken – Australia
                Podróż z partnerem
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018
                Lovely Balinese style”
                Great location on the beach. Great food. great value.
                Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2018
                2,8
                CATERINA – Singapur
                Podróż w większej grupie
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018
                Not recommended”
                Very old room and place, bad breackfast and facilities. Staff nice but very unprofessional.
                Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2018
                7,2
                Bardzo dobry
                Keith – Australia
                Podróż z partnerem
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
                Excellent service. ”
                We asked to be moved closer to the restaurant due to my husbands injured leg and they upgraded us for no charge. Quiet and friendly property with an old Bali feel. Best massage. Good breakfast. Easy walk to holiday Inn next door for a touch of luxury.
                Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2018
                2,8
                David – Wielka Brytania
                Podróż z partnerem
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018
                This place was a pig sty the whole place was filthy I would not let my dog stay there . Checked out”
                NO PROS ALL CONS !!!
                Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2018
                6,0
                yuly – Australia
                Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018
                close to lots of water sports area”
                The shared areas are beautiful and well kept. The staff are helpful and they have delicious food. On the other hand, the bed (very important) wasn't comfortable at all, it was squicky and made a lot of noise every time you moved. the mattress was hard and in general the room was quite worn out.
                Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2018
                4,4
                sonia – Australia
                Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018
                Good location, but a bit too old and not very clean. Had a stinky cushion that smelled of body odour”
                Location is amazing. Right near markets, other good hotels, and very nice beach, and water sports. Pool is tiny, and can only comfortably fit four people in at a time. It is more like a hot tub without bubbles. Restaurant is appalling and not even cheap. There is no reason to dine there at all as there are other hotels and eating places nearby that are wonderful. Rooms are tired and smell musty, and there was a cushion that smelled of strong and nasty body odour that obviously keeps getting overlooked instead of cleaned or fumigated. Won't stay there again. Too run down and too pricey for what it is.
                Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2018
                8,0
                Wspaniały
                Jonathan – Stany Zjednoczone
                Podróż z partnerem
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018
                Great stay”
                My only complaint is that even though you can walk to the ocean and the beach is in a reef protected cove you can never snorkel because of all the watersports going on. Jet skis, and boats towing all kinds of things from parasailers, to tubes, and some weird flying raft thing. Which is great if you want that but not so good for a quiet beach where you can safely swim outside of the roped area. Other than that it was a great value, food was good, rooms are large, and it was close to many things we wanted to see on our trip. Short walk to restuarants, shops, and atm's.
                Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2018
                7,2
                Bardzo dobry
                Mohammad – Bangladesz
                Podróż w większej grupie
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018
                Facility issue we faced”
                The room was big but the AC is not sufficient at all. We had to change the room to get a minimum cooling. Communication would be a challenge. The pool is small but ok.
                Data recenzji: 30 marca 2018
                2,8
                Shweta – Indie
                Podróż z partnerem
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018
                Wouldn't recommend this property”
                Nothing like what it looks in the pictures. The door was broken . The mosquito nets had holes. The bathrooms are not like what it looks in the images. Very bad. the door wouldn't even close . And from the gap there were 100 mosquitoes swarming into the room . We checked out 20 mins after checking in. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. We lost all our money we paid for this room.
                Data recenzji: 29 marca 2018
                2,0
                Erica – Wielka Brytania
                Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
                Accommodation disgusting”
                We booked 2 rooms (ocean suite). We arrived early hours of the morning from the Uk, so had been traveling for 27 hours. All we wanted to do was take a shower, the shower flooded the whole bathroom, everything was rotten dirty & falling apart. The bed sheets had some ‘mysterious ‘ stains on them, as did the walls & everything in the room. My mother in laws room was alive with mould & was just as disgusting as our room. I had to laugh when housekeeping knocked at 11:30, as clearly the standard of cleanliness was appalling. Clearly hadn’t been properly cleaned for a very long time. We were booked for 6 nights but packed up & left the following morning. If we hadn’t of arrived so late we would not have stayed even 1 night!! The rooms were 202 & 204. Definitely would not recommend & would never book again!! We have the photos to prove it!!!! Don’t want to put any stars but can’t submit review without entering something!!!
                Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2017
                4,4
                tsen – Malezja
                Podróż z partnerem
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017
                Cheap but ............”
                Location good, near beach. Price cheap but useless, 1. Room dirty 2. Pool dirty 3. No facilities Staff & breakfast nice if u really want come here for comfort relax holiday. Better choose more expensive hotel. Price do the talking
                Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2017
                10,0
                Fantastyczny
                Rachael – Irlandia
                Podróż z partnerem
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017
                Lovely place. right by the beach”
                Staff were so helpful. . Room was fantastic- bath, outdoor shower, spacious rooms. Welcome drink was A lovely touch. Would definitely come back :)
                Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2017
                4,8
                ALAN – Australia
                Podróż z partnerem
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017
                Good location but everything else could be improved ”
                Old style Balinese hotel old style bathroom water is salty the bed linen and pillows need replacement the restaurant is expensive for what it is than they want 21%on top never seen many eat there breakfast was ok most staff speak little English. none of the ocean front rooms have views of ocean Old style pool and no umbrellas I don't think they want to spend any money on anything
                Data recenzji: 27 września 2017
                2,8
                Mario – Stany Zjednoczone
                Podróż z partnerem
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017
                On the beach but under new (terrible) management”
                The only thing this hotel has for it is that it is on the beach. They recently changed ownership and it looks like it's going downhill fast. There is one closet office where they do the check in. They told us we needed to pay cash up front because their credit card machine wasn't working. We took one look at our room and asked to upgrade to a better one. They moved us to a little closer to the beach which was nicer but all of the rooms need to be renovated. The bathrooms are old with scum marks. The bed was incredibly hard and made our bodys hurt. There were stains on the sheets and I asked to have them changed only to find the new set of sheets with stains as well. They have a restaurant on the beach but the food is terrible. They servers could not understand how we wanted our eggs cooked and they came out overcooked. There is no pressence of anyone at the front of the hotel so you don't feel secure really.
                Data recenzji: 22 września 2017
                6,4
                Przyjemny
                Robyn – Australia
                Podróż z partnerem
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
                Couple teturning”
                This is a traditional Balinese bungalow hotel, charming, well laid out for privacy and excellent location beachfront. We have stayed 3 times previously and will have to consider returning, Pool good, cheap good food menu, wi fi okay, but they need to do a little touch up around the place, Looking tired, throw out the stained tablecloths and show the lovely wooden tables in the restaurant.
                Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2017
                8,4
                Wspaniały
                Yoo – Hongkong
                Podróż w większej grupie
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
                good for low budget traveller”
                The location is good, building is special. The room surprised me as I didn't expect much to it, but it looks good. Although the bath room is not very nice, seems no hot water & salty water. The breakfast is simple but enough. The beach is nice, can see beautiful sunrise if there is no cloud in the sky. Also can walk through the beach and visit the pool area of the hotels beside. Suggest for low budget traveller who don't need so many facilities at the stay.
                Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2017
                8,8
                Wspaniały
                nicolas – Nowa Zelandia
                Podróż z partnerem
                Pokój apartamentowy nad oceanem
                Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2010
                nice location.”
                situated in a nice area if u have a scooter to get about. Nice staff.
                Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2017
                6,4
                Przyjemny
                Hai – Wietnam
                Podróżujący służbowo
                Apartament
                Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
                good for short stay”
                close to the sea, but no beach. Generally good, some mosquitos.
                Data recenzji: 28 października 2016
                12345
                Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

                Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

                Wróć do wyboru pokojów

                |

                Pomiń