Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 444 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 444 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Riley – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013

Richard – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

Revoliyando – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013

Ingemar – Szwecja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013

Revoliyando – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013

YO – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012

sean – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2012

Daniel – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012

Tsang – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2012

Tsang – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: