Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 82 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 82 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Adam – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

carmen – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Klasyczny pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

Nyen – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2014

Dianne – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2014

Alejandro – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

Rodney – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014

Evelyn – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Benjamin – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2013

Stephanie – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2013

Martin – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice little hotel, great location
Location, Staff, Lobby
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: