The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Klasyczny pokój typu King The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Zobacz wszystkie 6
siłownia/sala do fitnessu The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
siłownia/sala do fitnessu
Zobacz wszystkie 6
siłownia/sala do fitnessu The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
siłownia/sala do fitnessu
Zobacz wszystkie 6
 The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
Zobacz wszystkie 6
NA MAPIE The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
NA MAPIE
Wspaniały
Lokalizacja
8,7
Zobacz wszystkie 6 The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Usunięto z ulubionych
Wspaniały
Na podstawie 288 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,0
/
10
Znakomita czystość
8,3
Wart swojej ceny7,4
Odległość do centrum8 Km
Ocena lokalizację8,7
Najbliższe lotniskoLotnisko Ras Al Khaimah (RKT)
Odległość do lotniska14,1 km
  • Transport lotniskowy

  • prywatna plaża

  • wymiana walut

  • darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach

Wybór pokojów
7,7
Bardzo dobra
Komfort i jakość pokoju
Willa z 3 sypialniami (3-Bedroom Villa)
Willa z 3 sypialniami (3-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 249 m²/268...
  • widok: Morze
  • 1 łóżko King & 2 łóżka jedn...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Willa z dwoma sypialniami (2 Bedroom Villa)
Willa z dwoma sypialniami (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 171 m²/184...
  • widok: Zatoka
  • 1 łóżko King & 2 łóżka jedn...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Willa z 3 sypialniami (3-Bedroom Villa)
Willa z 3 sypialniami (3-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 249 m²/268...
  • widok: Zatoka
  • 1 łóżko King & 2 łóżka jedn...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Willa Premium z 2 sypialniami (Premium 2-Bedroom Villa)
Willa Premium z 2 sypialniami (Premium 2-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 171 m²/184...
  • widok: Morze
  • 1 łóżko King & 2 łóżka jedn...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Premium z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Premium Twin Room)
Pokój Premium z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Premium Twin Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • widok: Ocean
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Willa Premium z 1 sypialnią (Premium 1-Bedroom Villa)
Willa Premium z 1 sypialnią (Premium 1-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 119 m²/128...
  • widok: Morze
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Willa z jedną sypialnią (1 Bedroom Villa)
Willa z jedną sypialnią (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 119 m²/128...
  • widok: Zatoka
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Premium typu King (Premium King Room)
Pokój Premium typu King (Premium King Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • widok: Ocean
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Deluxe typu King (Deluxe King Room)
Pokój Deluxe typu King (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • widok: Zatoka
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Deluxe z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Deluxe Twin Room)
Pokój Deluxe z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Deluxe Twin Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • widok: Basen
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Masz pytanie do The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah?
Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

Po zalogowaniu się możesz zauwazyć niższe ceny!

Zaloguj się teraz
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah – więcej informacji

The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah – więcej informacji

Opis

Pokaż mniej

Odległość od kluczowych miejsc

Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
Pokaż mniej

W ofercie

Pokaż mniej

Zasady pobytu gości

Pokaż mniej

Użyteczne informacje

Pokaż mniej

Ważne powiadomienia

Ze względów bezpieczeństwa i higieny zabrania się wnoszenia do obiektu posiłków i napojów z zewnątrz.

Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

Recenzje – Agoda (288)Recenzje – Booking.com (3459)
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,3
Udogodnienia8,2
Lokalizacja8,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,7
Obsługa8,0
Wart swojej ceny7,4
Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (288)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 227
12345
10,0
Fantastyczny
Gabriela
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018
Fantastyczny”
Very beautiful place for a weekend getaway or a romantic getaway or if you simply want to forget the busy city life. You will be transported to a surreal place hidden in the heart of Ras al Khaimah. Suddenly you'll feel that you're in a small village in Greece or something similar. Very friendly staff. Beautiful customer care services. Buggy rides available 24 hours. Good restaurants and bars. Spa and gym facilities and rooms with splendid views. A long portion of deep blue sea with long chairs, umbrellas and a bar nearby. Villas with private pool available. Good size balconies to enjoy your morning coffee with stunning views. Lush greenery and nature. One of the most beautiful places I visited in the UAE.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
Fadia – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018
Friendly Staff”
- Alex from Brazil and amazing Hilary he provided high quality service at the training room. Both Alex and Hilary were amazing and they went extra miles to provide me with great help, and make my work so much easy, I wish if each hotel has such friendly and supportive staff like them indeed. I came to deliver training and stayed for 2 nights, it was amazing experience especially if you are family or married couples (Not alone)
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
LIZANNE – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
Perfect place to de-stress, relax and unwind; Nice View ”
We had a fantastic stay in this resort, would highly recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. Staffs are so helpful, friendly and very accomodating. Checkin and Check out are smooth and fast. Kudos to all the staffs of The Cove!
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2018
Dear Lizanne, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Yours, General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort
Napisano 25 lipca 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
10,0
Fantastyczny
Marco – Brazylia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017
Loved it”
Loved everything. Was celebrating my 5th wedding anniversary. The alcohol package could be a little better. Its kinda of misleading as only a very few drinks included. Staff very nice and friendly. Gym, pool, beach, restaurants are top top top.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2018
Dear Marco, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations. Your comments regarding the alcohol package are noted and will be shared with our team members concerned. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Yours, General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort
Napisano 17 czerwca 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
4,0
Malavika – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018
Not our best RAK experience ”
We stayed at the property for 2 nights at a 3 bedroom villa. Our experience was far below expectation considering how much we paid. It wasn’t that great due to the following reasons: 1) I booked online, called and confirmed and yet the request to have the twin bed joined upstairs was not done. 2) despite the confirmation from our side No information from the hotel on their peculiar rules of no outside food n no speakers were allowed. 3) they didn’t allow us to take our speakers into our room, had terribly rude staff to handle this and also refuse to sign a declaration to take responsibility for it should it be left in their custody 4)for a property of this size it had only two main restaurants 5) the rooms were basic, the shower head was not the most modern and was fitted with kitchenettes which we weren’t permitted to use since outside food was not allowed 6) the first property ever to charge for ice to be brought to the room. Paid 27AED for this.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
Khin – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018
Over all nice hotel ”
I would like to Thank you so much to Alex upon check in, He is doing great Job & so kind staff in The Cove Rotana .He was so patiently & expailned to us about all the information of Hotel & City . Also I want to say thank you so much to “Lee , I have called to Hotel and asked about extra bed & breakfast for additional adults before arrival date . He was explained to me clear information over the phone professional way and understandable to the guest requirements , therefore we could minimized the our budget cost & amazing stayed in your Hotel. Hello lee so sorry I haven’t meet you during my short stay. I am really appreciate to all of concierge team for under the heat with smiling face. All the Lifeguard was helpful for each guest. Regarding for breakfast only just ok experience. One of the staff didn’t check properly Complete information in Rooming lists and asking question to me not warmly During check out time one of local staff & Alex was helpful again!
Data recenzji: 02 września 2018
Dear Khin, Thank you very much for staying at The Cove Rotana Resort and for completing our guest survey. We really appreciate your feedback which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. My team and I look forward to be of continued service and hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Timur Ilgaz General Manager
Napisano 02 września 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
8,4
Wspaniały
Ailyn – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018
Nice and good place ”
Good facilities and good food
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
ZEAD – Jordania
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
late in check-in ”
the location was great ..but the rest of experience was unsatisfied...late in check-in..club cart 20 min till come ...the room decorations outdated.. toilet waster cut by 10 pm due to major licking..without informing the guests .. i did ask the houses keeping to clean-up the room by 6 pm then i back by 10 pm .. no action taken ...
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your comments following your recent stay with us. I was disappointed to read you were dissatisfied with your experience. We would like to apologize and to assure you that this is not a common practice and we always strive to exceed our guest’s expectations in all areas of the resort. Your review will be shared with my team in order to understand the shortfalls in service and in order for us to continuously improve. We sincerely hope that this will not deter you from coming back and giving us another chance to recuperate from our shortcomings. Sincerely Yours General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort
Napisano 24 grudnia 2017
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
8,8
Wspaniały
Clarisse – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017
Rotanna cove has always been my top choice whenever I would like to relax away from work.”
Evey year I'm staying in this hotel to relax and unwind. I love the serenity of the location and the outstanding facilities. Only during my last visit when I was not contented and happy with how one of their staff treated us rudely when we were on the beach front. His name was SHAIFUL, he talked to us rudely twice in a row. The first instance was when we took some foam for the beach chair whicH he already arranged. We apologized to him and promised him that we will just return it back after we use it but to our surprise when some Europeans took the same foams he didn't say any single wo. The second scenario was it was almost 7 pm and we were still resting in the beach front, he just hurriedly approached making a hand sign of times up and asking us to leave rudely. I felt so much upset because there were still Europeans before us that he didn't bother to approach and he just simply by passed them. It's not just because we were Asians we should be treated that way we are guset as well.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2017
8,3
Wspaniały
Kriska – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice Place To Getaway From The City”
Great Location, Relaxing View, Nice Restaurants
This visit was very pleasant. Our first visit wasn't impressive but we thought we'd come back again. This time, we had a great weekend from reception to departure. The restaurants provide a great variety of food and we enjoyed the buffets, worth our money. The view is very relaxing, day and night. The location of the room provides you privacy. They accommodate late check-out during off-peak seasons. Staff are well-trained. we suggest you check-in the room yourself for light travelers as the cart takes long and is quite a challenge during the weekends. Overall, a place worth going back to.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Ann – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Premium z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018
Wonderful!”
A lovely experience to stay at Cove Rotana! The beach, the restaurants and the room were all great!
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2018
4,4
Tareq – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Premium z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018
Not Worth the Money”
Facilities are out dated, few staff were not cooperative and it took them 2.5 hours to send someone to clean our private pool which was full of bugs! pool is not heated and the water was freezing so it is basically useless to rent a villa with private pool, there are cats roaming all over the place and they were eating whatever food we put on our villa terrace table, overall I was not happy with the stay and I dont recommend it.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
MARION – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż w większej grupie
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018
The place was great but some of the staff are disappointing.”
I was with a group of friends when we were called out by the lifeguard in the pool, asking us how many rooms did we booked whilst not checking the other visitors.. is that racial profiling or just plain being racist? Just because we are Filipinos and the other tourists are Europeans? This is utterly disappointing... Please train your staff on how to deal with visitors because it just kills the vibe of the vacation.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2018
3,6
Raquel – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z 3 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018
I had high hopes on this property because of the pictures - i expected great customer experience..”
I expected great customer experience but everything, starting from check in was just an ongoing path downhill. The check in personnel wasnt familiar with the bookings and was about to overcharge me, pools were freezing cold, couples spa package was more like trying to finish first on the amazing race rather than relaxing, and worst of all, security issues. They had no cctv in our corner and the staff looked as helpless as me when i complained about trespassing issues by another guest. I would not bring my children here again even if they pay me. The worst customer service for a place with newer, more modern competition around. Very sad.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
Maris – Estonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018
A truly relaxing atmosphere”
Little seafront paradise in a desert.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2018
Dear Maris, Thank you very much for staying at The Cove Rotana Resort and for completing our guest survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities and services met your expectation. We hope you have the opportunity of staying with us at The Cove Rotana Resort in the near future. Yours sincerely, Timur Ilgaz General Manager
Napisano 21 października 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
10,0
Fantastyczny
Wilt – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
Fantastyczny”
Hi, May you please review the payment of this booking. It shows to my bank statement that i was charged twice. Im hoping with your quick reply.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
Halima – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Premium z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018
It was a nice stay ... we really enjoyed the stay ”
- the swimming pool temperature was very cold and not adjustable - the check in was late at 03:00 pm as the room was not ready
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2018
Dear Halima, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, our facilities and meet your expectations. However, please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused and be assured that your comment will be shared with my team in order to understand the shortfalls in service and in order for us to continuously improve. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort.
Napisano 12 listopada 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
2,0
Mary – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018
Do przyjęcia”
The hotel charged me for 500aed deposit during checkin and then charged me 162.68aed by mistake after checkout but didn’t refund it yet to my account!
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2018
Dear Ms. Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please accept our sincere apology regarding the issue of your refund. Will make sure to inform my team and follow up the pending refund. We look forward to be of continued service and hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Warm regards General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort.
Napisano 23 października 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
8,0
Wspaniały
Agnes – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
DOUBLE CLASSIC - ROOM ONLY
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018
Staycation”
‘Exceptional’
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2018
Dear Agnes, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Yours, General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort
Napisano 23 czerwca 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
8,4
Wspaniały
Kristine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
excellent for relaxation”
dont forget to ask for all inclusive package at the reception! its worth it!:)
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2018
Dear Kristine, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Yours, General Manager The Cove Rotana Resort
Napisano 15 kwietnia 2018
The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
12345
Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

Wybierz swój pokój

|

Pomiń

The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah
|Wspaniały 8,0
×
Zamelduj się i ruszaj w drogę.
Nowe wrażenia z serwisem Agoda. Twój pokój to dopiero początek.

  • Wspaniała lokalizacja