2015
Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 3762 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3762 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

Bee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location and good services
it is a stone throw away from the beach. the services at the hotel is v good (e.g. warm smiles, prompt response to requests, took note of birthday and send a cake to the room). the spa is clean and though its more expensive, it is a much more relaxing environment. there are promotions ongoing (e.g. 1 for 1 massages, 20% discounts for wraps). one thing that we are not too happy about is that there are lot and lot of mosquitoes at the breakfast area and bar.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2012

Amorn – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Clean, hospitable, eco-friendly to boot!
Private balcony, chlorine-free pool, great service, close to the beach
The Nap Hotel is an affordable, comfortable, and quiet retreat from the hectic pace of the bustling Patong area. The staff is incredibly helpful and welcoming, assisting us with directions, tour information, and general advice for getting around whenever we needed it. Each time we left and returned to the hotel, we were greeted with warm welcomes and smiles. The room we had was about standard size for a Thai hotel room, although the private balcony they provides was quite spacious - the perfect place to enjoy the breeze. The pool has no chlorine, and any swimmer could tell the difference immediately. There are no red eyes that come out of that pool. One can only hope that guests that use the facilities have the decency to rinse off before exposing everybody else to the toxins of their bodies! Because of the eco-friendly nature of the Nap, each room is given only one keycard in an effort to prevent people from wasting electricity while not inside. Overall, staying at the Nap was a lovely experience
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2012

rian – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
very good.
close to every thing u need to be to in Patong
Very good hotel, Friendly, helpfull staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2012

terrence – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
best hotel
great service great staff well appointed rooms
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2012

Aizam – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Superb stay!
The design, services, facilities & ambiance
This is my 2nd time in Patong. All I can say, I am very satisfied with my stay at The Nap Patong Hotel! Definitely i will choose this hotel again when i come back next year!!! Trust me, you won't regret with your stay here.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2012

Nilay – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Well maintained.... good & friendly staff and spacious room.
Loved the stay in Nap Patong Hotel. Room are very well maintained. Hotel Staff are very friendly. If I visit Phuket again....definitely I will choose Nap Patong.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2012

lauren – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
nice clean tidy friendly
relax
this hotel was very clean and modern. alot of shops around and plenty of shopping tobe done. the staff are very friendly and the rooms are ver clean . good hotel to stay at if you want shopping good food romance relax
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2012

Will – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
One of my best hotel experiences!
the decor, design, colors (torquoise & offwhite), the sea turtles!, the staff, the location
Honestly, I am very happy to be writing a review for the Nap. I stayed here because I saw it had won an award through TripAdvisor, and I wasn't disappointed. My ten hours of flying and standby time had me in a fatigued mood. I hadn't slept an hour the night before either, so when I arrived, I wasn't in the best mood. When I checked in, however, they had upgraded my room, and that was a great start. THANKS GUYS! I was shown to my room, and that's when I started to discover how charming this little 'hip hotel' was. There is a considerate attention to detail that makes this hotel really standout in my years of travel experience. You really get the feeling that the people that own this hotel are not merely trying to turn a profit. There is heart behind this hotel and that's what ultimately won me over. I don't wanna give away the little details, but I will point out one thing I really liked. There is a little stuffed sea turtle in every room by the mini bar. It is made of white cotton fabric and it has a message written on it's shell. It reads "Help me save this world" . These turtles seem to be very popular because when you flip it over, it says 'if you'd like to take me home, please contact front desk'. I did take the little guy home and I'm happy I brought back something with such heart and meaning from Phuket. The location of the Nap is also great. It is about 200 meters away from the nearby beach. I forgot the name, but boy is that beach wiiiiiiiiide!!! It's so amazingly wide, and that is the beauty of it. Just standing in front of that huge beach and watching and listening to the waves calms the soul. I dined in their restaurant on the second night of my two night stay and the food and drinks were good. The music they played was good too. Overall, my experience at the Nap was memorable. I would like to stay there again. I now know why it won an award from TripAdvisor. I hope it remains in good shape when I go there in the future!
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2012

Benny – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great modern stylish hotel
Like the design and facilities
all good except for washroom with design deficiency on the louver screen air cross contamination.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2012

Martijn – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Day Dream Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice, clean, new
I liked the hotel but the only think I saw was my room so I cannt comments on breakfast or pool. The hotel is very clean and new. Rooms a bit small, not enough electricty and no place to put my notebook. Downside also was people layin at the pool can directly look into my room. Had my best holiday ever though. But next time will look for a bigger room.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2012


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: