Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 919 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 919 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Fara – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
AMAZING hotel with AMAZING staff
Pavilion Kuta is a small but very beautiful hotel. Room was extremely comfortable and had direct access to pool. The most amazing thing about this hotel is their staff. AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and VERY FRIENDLY. If you're planning to go on a day tour, let them make arrangements for you (affordable and easy). Pool was small but very nice. Although it is in the heart of Kuta, the hotel in quite peaceful. Again, Kudos to the staff.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

Paranee – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Affordable right in Kuta shopping area
Location; Price; Friendliness
Great one night stay before heading to airport the next morning. It was great!! Excellent location since it was in a quiet street right in Kuta main shopping scene and restaurants. Around 8 mins walk to Kuta Square, 15 min to Beach, 5 min to a lovely local restaurant 'Warung Indonesia', 1 min to mini morning market (turn left when exit hotel), so everything was great. I was more into shopping on my last day (already had enough sun) so everything was perfect! The only thing can be improved is the hotel amenities in room... they had a sign that we could go to reception for extra amenities, but I stayed on the 3rd fl w/ no elevator. So I guess it would be better to just add some more in the room. But i meant for what I've paid, I shouldn't be complaining i guess. Will come back for sure!!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

Nurhidayat – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Back again!
What can i say! I love this hotel so much! Back here again and again and again :)
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Nurhidayat – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Stay for one night
Suppose to be 2 nights stay but our plans change. Very accommodative and always a pleasant stay at Pavilion :)
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Megan – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Wonderful stay!
Excellent location, beautiful pool, most importantly an absolutely wonderful staff.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

sofia – Szwecja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016

Zorica – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice litlle hotel
The staff on the first place, good location, clean room
It was a very pleasant , so we extended our stay. All the staff is very nice and thy are always around when you need them. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Aileen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Cosy, staff friendly
Its a great hotel with perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Tee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Recommend for short trip
Clean, small room, large bed & polite staff.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

Michelle – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Amazing hotel!!
Staff, pool, rooms
Amazing hotel with great staff!! They were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived and even when we left. I had left behind a necklace with sentimental value and after contacting the hotel the staff had found it and were happy to send it to the UK free of charge amazing service above and beyond. Don't look anywhere else just book this hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: