Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 77 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 6,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

kevin – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
nice stay
easy check in, friendly staff, good food
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sangeetha – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities
Food.
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace
The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

boban – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sofia – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ALICE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Krista – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa deluxe z 1 sypialnią z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

razi – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sophie – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Follow the Flow
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: