Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 557 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 557 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Lindsay – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Willa z 1 sypialnią i widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vivienne – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Beach Wing
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jennifer – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Beach Wing
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brent – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Beach Wing
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zora – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Garden Wing
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dave – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Suite od strony oceanu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ying – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Garden Wing
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Krisanne – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Beach Wing
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Debbie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Suite od strony oceanu
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Garden Wing
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: