Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

z 353 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Hugh – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Robinson Crusoe
Staff, Food and quiet location
Extremely good but the Beach is extremely dirty and very disappointing.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

PANG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Wiejski pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
WIFI Not strong,can not be connect.
Foods is too expensive!
Just for honeymoon and get out for the busy ,good for relaxing, should have spa...
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Ellen – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Quiet location. Shame about early check-out time.
Location. Restaurant. Shady pool.
Disappointed by the very early 11am check out time. Earliest I've ever experienced in Asia. Staff were insistent that new guests were arriving in the early afternoon but by 4:30pm there were still no guests checked-in to the room we were evicted from. Suspect the management is not very organised. Food at the restaurant was very good.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Joyce – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A place suitable for meditation
The night view
Breakfast provided was just so so. There's still room for improvement. There are too many rules and regulations and the guy who explaining to us was not that friendly and helpful. Btw, it's a very relaxing place and night view there is amazing. Room cleanliness is satisfactory but a little bit too cramped.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2015

Katerina – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great experience
Tranquillity, lots of water (cold and hot, pool), helpful staff
I used the hotel as a base for my everyday adventures in the surrounding area for 11 days in June. And it turned out to be the best base I ever had. The personnel were very friendly and always willing to help you to solve your problems and listen to your stories. Their reliable taxi-drivers arrive right on time and are ready to pick you up and bring back to the hotel any time of the day you arrange with them. The same price (180 MYR return) to get to Bako National Park, Semenggoh Nature Reserve, Matang Wildlife Center. 80 MYR to the airport. It takes about 1-1.5 hours to reach any of these destinations depending on traffic (rush hours are naturally the worst). The best trail to Mount Santubong begins a couple kilometers from the hotel making it possible to reach the summit or just follow the middle trail along the mountain. The sea nearby is not good for swimming as it is dirty, very shallow, full of big poisonous jelly-fish. Yet, sunsets are enchanting. The pool in the hotel serves perfectly to relax your aching muscles after a long hard hot day. And it is right on your doorstep. Conditioner and ceiling ventilator in the room function perfectly and noiselessly. Bathroom is amazingly comfortable with plenty of cold and hot water (strong pressure), shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion, daily changed large soft towels, constantly renewable toilet paper. Beds are large and cozy - good for stretching and enjoying a few idle hours. Muezzin in the mosque some 500m away lull you into sleep creating a unique unforgettable authentic atmosphere of local village. The hotel is located in a secluded part of the village Santubong. Local people are very friendly, helpful, and unobtrusive. Food is fresh and aplenty. One must beware of tiny red ants that jump at every edible speck appearing in the room. No mosquitoes inside. In short, it is a great choice for independent, active people tired of nasty civilization with its noisy crowds.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2015

Lionel – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Wiejski pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind
Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015

YEN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Cosy Stay
Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015

Rosliza – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Wiejski pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Calm and composed
Food, staff and architecture
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

ADELINE – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Wiejski pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
My stay
It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015

LII – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Wiejski pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Fantastic place to relax
Peaceful, beautiful
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015


Wybierz program lojalnościowy

Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.


Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego


Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: