Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 350 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Charlotte – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Beautiful place
lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

CHONG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Excellent
Comfort,nice location and relax
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

tanja – Austria
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Fantastic!
Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2015

Tamiko – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
great atmosphere
atmosphere, clean room and price
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015

judith – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
very quiet relaxing stay
swimming pool, food, staff
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015

Chai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
fantastic for relaxing
A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

Mavis – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
very nice and relaxing place
the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015

hoi – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A little paradise in the middle of nowhere
Great design, nice set up, helpful staffs
I have been to many similar resorts before as I really like these kind of boutique style hotels close to the nature. Think everything is pretty decent. This place is on it's own far from the others, its so u will need to eat all ur meals in here which is about 3 times the price as usual. It's fine if it's delicious but sadly I think it can be much better. Room is small but pretty. Wifi is available only by the tv room and the library, music in the bar is quite bit too loud considering they promote themselves as peaceful and quiet especially thr whole place if quite small. It depends on what u like but overall I have a good stay.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Joe – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Lovely views, relaxing place to stay
View, relaxation, food
This is a lovely small hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere so you can't really walk anywhere but it is fantastic if you want to relax. Great food and bar. Lovely hammocks and loungers.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

NG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: