Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 170 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

knud – Dania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
yes an no
price, new, balcony
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tow – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great
queit , clean, near airport
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Linda – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center
Location, cleanliness
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RAJKUMAR – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Stay at Noble U house
Clean, accessible , comfortable
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Janice – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very friendly helpful staff
Location to airport 5 minute taxi
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Staff are incredible
The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

May – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
nice hotel
near airport, near mall, quiet location
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good value
Location and price
The hotel was old - the rooms reminded me of beachside bungalows in the English Colonial period. There were many things that needed fixing or replacing in the rooms too. However, the location was pretty good - you could walk to many of the night-markets and bazaars, saving on expensive tuk-tuk fees.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kalev – Estonia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport
Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ANAWAT – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Budget room near airport
Location & price
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: