Zarezerwuj teraz: V8 Ziyuangang Hotel

Ocena
Na podstawie 137 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
5,7
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat V8 Ziyuangang Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (137)Recenzje – Booking.com (358)
5,7
/
10
Ocena
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość5,2
Udogodnienia4,0
Lokalizacja6,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort5,9
Obsługa5,5
Wart swojej ceny6,5
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (137)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 126
3,6
DENG
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

This V8 Hotel Located within the leathers city and very far from the MRT station. need walk a lot.”

Located far far away from the 广州火车站 MRT. walking about 40min every day just to take the MRT and back hotel, and this hotel not easy to find. IF YOU ARE LEATHERS BUYER, HERE IS GOOD FOR YOU TO STAY, BUT IF YOU ARE NOT, HERE IS JACKPOT FOR YOU. HAHAH

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Gerry – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Great location and affordable hotel”

The location

I already stayed twice at this hotel and i am satisfied enough. Just like i wrote in the title, the hotel's location is great, it has bags & fashion wholesale market, railway station, fast food restaurant, local food. Transportation around here is nice, they have subway, taxi and local motorcycle. I already stayed 2 times here and satisfied enough. The rent price is affordable, with a big room in it

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013
4,0
CHIN – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

Regrettable choice of accommodation ”

1. This hotel is very funny - it maintains 2 set of room rates under 2 names "V8 Ziyuangang Hotel" & "Yat House" 2. The room size was overstated - don't believe it really provides 25 sq m 3. Some facilities inside the room are in poor condition (eg mirror) 4. The staff were nice & helpful 5. The hotel lobby smelt nice

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2017

Dear guests: hello!Thank you very much for the tower we micro eight yat house hotel, our hotel is fully and newly decorated. In the latter half of last year the hotel full name: micro eight from the hotel, thank you for your comments of our hotel, I wish you a happy life!Healthy!Family happiness!Looking forward to your coming again!

Napisano 02 stycznia 2018
V8 Ziyuangang Hotel
2,7
Aleksandra – Rosja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Awful”

The staff doesn't speak English. The hotel is very dirty and noisy. The Internet does not work. Neither wifi nor LAN. From the metro 20 minutes. The worst hotel in my life. I had to leave at night and look for another hotel.

Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015
4,0
ARCOTPALANINATHAN – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

BUDGET HOTEL.”

ONLY VALUE FOR MONEY PAID THROUGH AGODA SITE,BUT HOTEL CHARGES MORE WHEN COMPARE WITH AGODA.

I EXPERIENCED WORST WITH COUNTER STAFF,I HAD TWO BOOKING(65070739/65181374)WHILE CHECK-IN NO PROBLEM,NEXT DAY I WENT OUT AND RETURN AT 1.00 P.M.MY ROOM I WAS NOT ABLE TO OPEN,THEN I WENT TO COUNTER STAFF AND ENQUIRED REGARDING ROOM LOCKED.THEY SIMPLY SAID YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE ROOM.I TRIED TO EXPLAIN THAT I HAVE CONFORM BOOKING,THEY SIMPLY SAYING THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY.I TOLD THAT CONFORM BOOKING I.D IS THERE WITH ME IN THE ROOM AND OPEN THE ROOM TO TAKE THE PAPER, ONE STAFF CAME WITH ME TO ROOM AND OPEN TO TAKE THE PAPER.AFTER SHOWING THE PAPER ALSO THEY SIMPLY SAYING YOU HAVE TO PAY. CONTU-

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Ranganath – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Best priced Hotel if can walk around 15 minutes”

Just in Leather Wholesale market. Best price.

This is my 2nd stay. Get good price even during CANTON Fair. Wait and book in Agoda. You will get good price. For this price we pay I say this is very good choice. From Guangzhou Railway station about 15 minutes walk. Come out of the station yard walk left. From next junction walk 1st Left. Then walk about 300 meters turn 1st left and walk about 100 meters. This turning you will find high slope. You can take three wheeler from station. 15 to 20 RMB for one or two people if you can show the Chinese address. From Guangzhou East Railway station about 9 KM by taxi this time charged 36 RMB. Actually this hotel is just the other side of the Guangzhou railway station. But there is no exit on this side. So this distance.

Data recenzji: 28 października 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Ranganath – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Best priced Hotel if can walk around 15 minutes”

Just in Leather Wholesale market. Best price.

This is my 2nd stay. Get good price even during CANTON Fair. Wait and book in Agoda. You will get good price. For this price we pay I say this is very good choice. From Guangzhou Railway station about 15 minutes walk. Come out of the station yard walk left. From next junction walk 1st Left. Then walk about 300 meters turn 1st left and walk about 100 meters. This turning you will find high slope. You can take three wheeler from station. 15 to 20 RMB for one or two people if you can show the Chinese address. From Guangzhou East Railway station about 9 KM by taxi this time charged 36 RMB. Actually this hotel is just the other side of the Guangzhou railway station. But there is no exit on this side. So this distance.

Data recenzji: 28 października 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
marilyn – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010

good hotel”

nice room, good location
nothing big deal

i stayed with my friend in this hotel. we like to stay here so much. for solo or single business traveller is okay. room is nice, not too small. bathroom is still okay, clean also. the view is not so bad. good location, near the subway. good place for take a rest. around hotel is crowded, not too difficult to find something too eat. transportation is also good, easy to take a taxi. this hotel is recommanded for holiday, leasure, business and transit. the staff is also helpful with good spoken english. the location is easy to find and near the shopping area. the breakfast is comman, some traditional chinese food. not so many western food available. the night lifestye is awesome, very attractive.

Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2010
5,3
Rudy – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2009

V8 chain hotel”

Value for money
Uphill walk up to hotel

About 5 - 10 min walk from GZ bus terminal. Value for money, although uphill walk up to hotel is a slight turn off. No breakfast is included. A mini mart at its lobby area serves basic toiletries and essentials. Hotel provides good value for its relative proximity to rail and subway stations

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2009
8,0
Wspaniały
Wei – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2009

Only 15 min walks away from the subway!”

Clean and tidy. Friendly front desk.
The hotel doesn't provide any taxi service.

We don't expect much from the hotel with the cheap room rate we paid, but we are quite surprised that the room are very clean & tidy when we first checked in. The only weakness is that it will get abit noisy at night because the hotel is located right next to the train railway. You will get to see a very different GuangZhou if you stay with this hotel, something so real of China that you won't experience in other GuangZhou tourist area. 100% value for money.

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2009
5,7
Ernest – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2008

Pleasant stay”

The hotel is very near to the Railway station and Bus station. The staff knew managable English. They were very helpful to guide me to the city by writting down in bits of paper the places I have to go to in chinese. This helped me to show to the Cab drivers and reach all the places without any hazzles.The rooms were neat and tidy. There is a supermarket just outside the hotel where you can get water, bakery items and other ready to eat food stuffs.
The rooms are small. The hotel is in the midst of Leather wholesale market. During the day time the place is very noisy and overcrowded

If you are looking for an economical stay without much hazzles and a near comfortable hotel, I can reccommend this place. The rooms are a bit small but it is neat. The attached bathroom also was neat and clean with 24 hours hot water. The Airconditioners were working fine. The proximity to the Railway station, availability of cabs readily and a supermarket just outside the hotel adds up to a comfortable stay. The staff speak managable English and are very helpful. The only thing this hotel has to improve is the restaurant. There is no breakfast added to the tarrif. On the whole, owing to the economicl tarrif, the hotel is worth trying out

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2009
9,3
Rewelacyjny
catherine – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

lovely hotel service with a smile”

close to bus and train

great place to stay secially close to leather outlets and trains and buses

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2011
5,3
Valeriia – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

Not clean place near railway station”

good location, really big rooms, aircon

Bad and not very cheap hotel with only benefit - it's really 5 minutes from railway. So if you're not going to stay in Guanghou for few days, it can be convenient. AND it's really hard to find it without google maps. I asked people and showed them a picture of this bright building. (may be it can help you 23.149206, 113.260637)

Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015
5,3
Heuw – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

bad hotel, good location”

location, price, room space

Cleaning service awful. They only cleaned the bed on the first & last day. While I stayed there for 5 nights. They opened the room window the whole day. While there're no one in the room. Very unsafe! Toilet basin leaked. Room smells bad!

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2015
6,0
Chee – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Budget hotel”

price, location, shopping

location is near the railway station, check in delay due to their system not able to connect to their main server. i book the hotel 2 hr before, but staff mention no record. pay deposit first and get back when check out. good location for leather shopping

Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014
6,3
Dobry
Donna – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

A budget plus hotel considering the location”

Location that right in the wholesale leather market area , and other wholesale market in GZ , plus not far from GZ Railstation

If you are a woman travelling alone or with children, I won't recommend you to stay at this hotel as it is quite a distance from the subway/ train station. It's a 15 min walk through some dark roads at night. Although I think it's quite safe, it would be a bit scary . The room is very basic but quite clean. However, the place doesn;t really feel like a hotel as it's in the same building as a wholesale leather market and the people from the market will be using the same lift as the hostel. So, at many times, you will have to cramp into a lift with let's say a trolley carrying a few huge boxes of leather goods. In a way, it's quite dirty outside of your room. If you don't plan to stay in your room much and are looking for an affordable place just to bunk in at night, this is the place for you.

Data recenzji: 26 maja 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Soobeeraj – Mauritius
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Nice place of stay for Business Trips.Convenient.”

Quick Check-in and Check out.Room service reasonable.Good comfort.

I liked my stay and recommend to short stay travelers as the hotel is within reach of the train station and in the heart of leather business dealers.Unfortunately the front desk office staff do not speak English/French or Hindi.

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013
6,0
chu – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Good location with friendly front desk service”

Small room

Overall is good. Front desk service is friendly. Room is really small and facing the local resident flat apartment. The weather is cosy and i did not even switch on the air-con. There are not much entertainment in area, but it is a hub for leather wholesales markets. You can get all kind of leather made products in these area.

Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2012
4,3
David – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Smoking Hotel”

none

- there is no "non smoking room" in this hotel... - there is no wifi in public place as agoda stated... - the staff is friendly - if the guest next to your room is smoking, its smoke will blow to your room too..

Data recenzji: 28 marca 2012
4,3
David – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Staff attitude is ok”

near to guangzhou railway station

I stayed there in the winter, but there was no heater in the room. It's about 5 degree celcius at night. I did not feel comfort at all. The next morning I was asking for extra quilt, to my suprise, the housekeeper told me that they didn't have a clean one, however they have USED quilt from other room. I rejected their offer. So i had to sleep in 5 degree room without any heater and extra quilt. You can imagine that..

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2012
5,7
David – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

budget hotel.. nothing more”

value for money

- The room has smoke/cigarettes smell, it's annoying - Cleanliness is ok for budget hotel, but do not compare it to 5 star hotel, it's unfair.. - The staff is friendly for budget hotel standard - do not check in late, as they will cancel your booking, even though you have paid.This happened to me.

Data recenzji: 02 października 2011
5,0
FRANCIS – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2010

Non season traveller keep out of this hotel”

Cheap
No service

This hotel is mend for local more then foreigner , unless you are a season traveller ! You get zero service from them because they themself also don't know . Kid is employed to run the place so what you expect ! No complain for the room base on the price I'm paying . francis

Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2010
7,0
Bardzo dobry
NAPAPAT – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2010

Good area good convinience”

Good area, easy for tourist
bad smell, internet signal slow

I have been here 2times, room not too clean, there're have cigarrate smell , key card not working and internet signal too slow. But i get help from hotel officer to changed my new room , i can use wireless internet and key card working. Hotel's officer can speak English little bit. For transportation i think this hotel is best way ,very convience to go everywhere, go by walk 10 minute to bus station.It nearly Guangzhou Rainway station. Not far from airport take time around half and hour.

Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2010
3,0
Kari – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2010

The Worst Hotel that I will never use again”

none
Extra fee for a bathroom in your hotel room. Stain on the bed sheeting will cost you extra fee or you have to wash it yourself

This hotel is supposedly band new, when I make the booking the description reads that there is bathroom in the room. When I got there they told me that the room you booked did not have a bathroom and that you will have extra for room with a bathroom. This is the first time I have been in the hotel where there are rooms without bathroom. Another thing is that apparently they will charge you for cleaning your bed sheeting. It makes you wonder that they charge you to clean the sheeting so they dont clean the room if they dont get pay to do it. Also I like to mention that they dont take credit card, cash only.

Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2010
3,0
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

bad hotel”

near leather market

Poor stay

Data recenzji: 08 października 2015
2,7
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

budget hotel”

nothing

Bad stay

Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015
2,0
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

bad stay”

Very bad

Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2015
3,3
Muhammad – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

Bad Smelly Hotel”

location in the bag market

The worst hotel I even stayed in Guanzhou since my first visit in 2009

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015
2,0
Roslia – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Very poor and dirty hotel”

Non

Dirty and hotel staff cannot speak English and WIFI strength is very poor.

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014
2,3
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

very bad”

ugly hotel

never to stay here again,,, very ugly hotel

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014
3,0
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

V8 Ziyuangang Hotel”

nothing

very bad

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014
3,7
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

very bad stay”

near leather market, near metro and near mc donalds

my stay was very bad,, it is very budget hotel,, no entertainments at all

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013
4,0
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

budget hotel for business travelers”

very cheap and located in the heart of the leather market and friendly staff

this hotel is only to sleep in,,, there is no activities at all,,, also you must know that it is a very low class hotel,, if your business is not related to leather you must not stay here,,,

Data recenzji: 05 października 2013
4,7
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

very bad stay”

location is in the heart of leather market

Very bad stay,, I come to gz every 2 months,,, this visit was my worest ever,, very poor hotel,,very low class

Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2013
4,7
LEE – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Not really close to railway station”

Budget hotel. Great location for wholesales - bags. 10 mins walk to gz railway station
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013
4,0
rowena – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

worst hotel i have ever stayed in GZ!”

you get what you pay for, unclean, staff cannot speak and understand english
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
sourav – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

very nice”

nice stuff with smile

nice stuff with smile

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Abdul – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Cheap and clean hotel at good location.”

Cheap and clean with a basic facilities in the room.

The rate was very cheap. Location is good - walking distance to Guangzhou Railway Station.

Data recenzji: 02 marca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
REINI – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

lovely hotel and good service”

near shopping centre

the double bed too small.. but good location and near shopping centre... and also value for money

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
ashraf – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

v8 ziyuangang hotel”

Leather, near bus and train station

my stay in v8 hotel was nice and this is my second stay in this hotel and it is a good hotel near to the train station and the bus station also cloth market and also to the leather market

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2012
3,2
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

bad hotel”

not clean

Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2016
4,4
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

budgetry hotel”

sleep only

Data recenzji: 21 września 2016
4,0
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

dirty hotel”

only location

bad stay

Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016
3,3
Amir – Egipt
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

bad stay”

near leather market

just slept and go away

Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016
5,7
Obaid – Irak
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

Location is good”

Location, price, room size

Can't complain

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015
5,0
Mohd – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

5”

nothing special..

bedroom so dirty..no water in washroom..hotel staff cannot speak english..

Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
mohd – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

budget hotel & nearest to shopping area”

budget and easy access

the hotel was clean, simple & basic bedroom. value for money for people wanted a budget hotel for staying a few days. business trip is recommended. nearest to leathers shop & train station.

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2013
6,0
Randall – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

a budget choice for one night”

central location, transport links, proximity to sightseeing

Although the location was great, I would not stay more than one night, as there were similar hotels nearby which were better value.

Data recenzji: 10 października 2013
4,0
LEONG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Not as expected”

Nice room but bathroom too small

Hotel location a bit far from the railway station. Very Hectic to drag your luggage all the way.

Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013
5,7
Adam – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

It was ok. ”

Close to the station, cheapish, nice staff.

The hotel was ok, but much less than what I had expected. It didn't have wireless... How does it not have wireless? :S

Data recenzji: 05 maja 2013
3,7
Nicolas – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Terrible state of cleanliness”

Leaving the hotel

State of cleanliness very poor, sharing the one and only lift with commercial tenents of the building was bad.

Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
REINI – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

great location but small room”

near leather wholesale market

this hotel is near leather wholesale market and takes a few minutes walk from guangzhou train station. easy to find some food and transportation.

Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2012
5,0
David – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

dirty hotel”

near to leather goods center

1. poor cleanliness 2. smoke smell 3. small room 4. no enforcement of non smoking rule

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2012
6,3
Dobry
David – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

budget hotel”

near guangzhou railway station

1. Slow internet connection 2. No wifi 3. Chanels on tv was not watchable, no cable tv 4. Not all the taxi driver knows the place

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2011
4,7
neni – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

great location!!”

value for $$

The room is ok. Located at leather wholesale area. The staff friendly and giving a fast service.

Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2011
5,3
David – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

It's a common budget hotel”

It is located in a great location for those people who wish to shop leather material...

The best thing about this hotel is its location next to leather wholesale market. But it takes about 10-15 minutes walk from Guangzhou Train Station. The security hotel is good..

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2011
5,3
Ranganath – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2010

Not good location”

Neat and clean. good price.
Not good location. You can not get taxi in front of the hotel. You have to walk 10 to 15 minutes to reah Guagzhou railway station

Not good location. You can not get taxi in front of the hotel. You have to walk 10 to 15 minutes to reah Guagzhou railway station

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2010
7,7
Bardzo dobry
heike – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Sauber und modern”

Gute Lage

An der Rezeption sprach man englisch, was in China gar nicht selbstverstaendlich ist. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer war sauber und modern eingerichtet. Der Zugang zum Hotel wurde gerade renoviert und ich konnte von Stunde zu Stunde die Verschoenerung sehen.

Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2011
2,7
Annick – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

V8 Ziyuangang Hotel”

Restaurant
Insalubrité (humidité)- Mauvais accueil - Personnel ne maîtrisant pas l'anglais - Accès difficile à internet - Démagnétisation des badges pour ouvrir les chambres tous les jours (monter et descendre tous les jours)- Chasse d'eau cassée dans une chambre

Ne tiens pas les promesses du site internet. Photos plus à jour. Pas de hall d'accueil convivial. Aucun professionnalisme vis à vis de nos visiteurs. Parties communes sales.

Data recenzji: 27 października 2009
6,7
Dobry
tresor – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Kort verblijf ”

Goedkoopverblijf ,makkelijk te verlengen, rustig
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
6,0
Danil – Rosja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Даже как ночлежка не очень!”

никакие

Достаточно просто добраться из аэропорта, недалеко от метро! Брали как просто ночлежку, но даже на это не тянет!! Фото с сайта не соответствует действительности - на деле комната со спичечный коробок с влажным постельным бельем. Я знал, что китайцы не говорят по английски, но не думал что даже те, которые сидят на ресепшене, не говорит НИКТО! на просьбу предоставить сейф для хранения крупной суммы денег написали в гугл переводчике "не беспокойтесь вы в безопасности". Не советую даже как ночлежку.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2014
5,7
Inna – Rosja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

закупка товара”

доброжелательный персонал, тихий отель, шаговая доступность к ТК

За раннее прочитала все отзывы, была готова к условиям с минимальным комфортом. Но оказалась совсем не готова к ночной температуре +3, когда в номере не работает сплит на обогрев. На рецепшене пыталась объяснить, что воздух у меня дует холодный,только на второй раз - я поняла, в отеле, в принцыпе, нет обогрева. В январе - для меня это жесть! Предложили, как выход второе одеяло. Я его взяла. Но уже чрез 2 дня ночная температура поднялась до 12 и жизнь наладилась. В номере стало тепло. А все остальное - питание, шоппинг, парк с лодочками, метро, стоянка такси - все рядом и очень доступно во всех смыслах этих слов. Отель экономит время и деньги, для коммерческой поездки эконом-класса.

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2014
2,7
Vitaly – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

дерьмовенький отель с отвратительным видом”

нет такого!

отвратительно, по отъезду взяли с каждого по 8юаней за то, что пользовались зубной щеткой и пастой, оказывается - это отдельная платная опция, при этом об этом написано на ресепшин только на китайском...

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013
5,7
ALEXANDER – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Хорошее расположение”

Рядом Ж.Д вокзал

Отель расположен, рядом с рынками сумок и одежды,поэтому и хорош, только для шопинга. Персонал на английском не говорит ,поэтому обьясняться тяжело. Первый и второй этаж отданы под рынок, из за этого в отеле и шумновато и грязновато. На втором этаже, есть нормальный ресторан. Номера старые,но интернет работает хорошо(проводной). После 4-5 ночёвок,выезжал из отеля, в 14.30 с меня ещё взяли за 0.5 суток.Удобство этого отеля ещё и в том,что в 10 минутах ходьбыот него,Железнодорожный вокзал,Автовокзал и метро.

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2011
4,7
Ksenia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 22. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010

Очень эконом вариант”

Удобное расположение относительно выставки
Жуткие номера. Все чересчур скромно. Страшные кровати. В матрасах живут клопы. Бррр.

Отель можно выбрать только в случае, если ничего другое не подтверждается, а ехать очень надо. А так за эти же деньги можно найти более достойную альтернативу. Все еще можно было бы пережить, но после рабочего дня хотелось бы отдохнуть, а спать очень мешали постельные клопы. Постоянно кусались....Больше не выберу этот отель.

Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2010
6,3
Dobry
Igor – Rosja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

Бюджетный отель.”

Удобное месторасположение: рядом метро,автобусная остановка до/от аэропорта,торговые цетры.
Из удобств в номере не было: холодильника,сейфа, микр.печи, гладильной доски.

Несмотря на отсутствия многих удобств в номере, которые по описанию отеля должны были быть (может просто мне не повезло), хотя и общали помеять номер как только освободится подходящий. В целом гостиница стоит своих денег,тем кому только приходить ночевать в самый раз. Повторяюсь,вся инфраструктура рядом в шаговой доступности: метро, остановка автобусная до/из аэропорта, рынки и торговые центры кожгалантереи.

Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2010
7,7
Bardzo dobry
George – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

За свои деньги (20USD) - нормально”

в предыдущем своём отзыве я немного ошибся - интернет не WiFi, а кабельный - но проблем ни каких, отлично работает. Если пешком от ЖД вокзала/конечной аэропортовского басэкспресса - то по изложенной ранее схеме - дорогу ни разу не переходить ! два поворота налево - и вы у цели.
английский у персонала слабый, конечно

Всё вполне сносно - за два дня прогулок по Гуанчжоу мне не попалось отеля дешевле - при том, что он реально удобно расположен. Если прилетаете/приезжаете поездом вечером - лучший из бюджетных, пожалуй.

Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2009
7,3
Bardzo dobry
George – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2009

V8 Ziyuangang Hotel - нормально за свои деньги”

Бюджетный отель без излишеств, но всё необходимое есть - две полутороспальные кровати, полотенца, мыло и зубная паста, туалет и душ совмещены - без ваннны, тапочки, TV, AC, холодильник, WiFi internet.
Нормально - за эти деньги (20USD) - всё OK

Бюджетный отель без излишеств, но всё необходимое есть - две полутороспальные кровати, полотенца, мыло и зубная паста, туалет и душ совмещены - без ваннны, тапочки, TV, AC, холодильник, WiFi internet. Близко к главному ЖД вокзалу и Liuhua bus terminal - 10-15 мин. пешком. Карта не точна - если верить Google, то координаты отеля 23° 9'3.47"N 113°15'21.92"E Кратчайший путь от ЖД и остановки Airport bus express №1 - 150-200м на юго-восток до перекрёстка, налево - 200-250м на север - слева будет вывеска, до отеля ещё 80-100м на северо-запад.

Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2009
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Roman – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Komfortowy pokój typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера”

Удачное расположение

Очень удачное расположение, все рынки под боком, чистый, убирался каждый день, но белье за 2 недели менялось 1 раз. Из минусов - не работал сплит.

Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Volha – Białoruś
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Расположен в 10 мин от вокзала около рынка сумок”

рядом вокзал, рынки, есть лифт

Расположен в 10 минутах от центрального ж/д вокзала и станции автобусов до аэропорта, прямо возле рынка сумок

Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2014