darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach
śniadanie – bezpłatne
|Wart swojej ceny||6,7|
|Odległość do centrum||4.00 Km|
|Najbliższe lotnisko||Międzynarodowy port lotniczy Chennai (MAA)|
|Odległość do lotniska||14,0 km|
Vestin Park Chennai Hotel, położony w dzielnicy miasta Chennai słynącej z takich atrakcji jak biznes, zakupy, restauracje, jest miejscem idealnym dla osób spragnionych wytchnienia po dniu pełnym pracy. Oddalony o zaledwie 17.00 Km, ten posiadający 3 gwiazdek hotel jest łatwo dostępny z lotniska. Warty uwagi jest także łatwy dostęp z hotelu do takich atrakcji i zabytków miasta jak Centrum Handlowe Alsa, Connemara Public Library, Spencer Plaza.
Oferując najlepszą obsługę oraz szeroki wybór wszelkich udogodnień hotel Vestin Park Chennai Hotel stawia sobie za cel przede wszystkim zapewnienie swoim gościom maksymalnego komfortu. Hotel oferuje dostęp do szerokiej gamy różnych usług, takich jak całodobowa obsługa pokoju, darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach, ochrona 24h, codzienne sprzątanie, usługi taxi.
Dodatkowo, każdy pokój wyposażony jest w wiele udogodnień. Niektóre z nich nawet w telewizor płaskoekranowy, dostęp do Internetu (bezprzewodowy), Internet bezprzewodowy (bezpłatny), pokoje dla niepalących, klimatyzacja, aby zaspokoić gusta nawet najbardziej wymagających gości. Oprócz tego, szeroki wybór zajęć rekreacyjnych oferowanych przez hotel zapewnia, że nikt nie będzie się nudził podczas pobytu w tym miejscu. Ciesz się najwyższym poziomem obsługi oraz prawdziwym luksusem podczas pobytu w hotelu Vestin Park Chennai Hotel.
Dzieci i dostawki
Dostępność dodatkowych łóżek jest uzależniona od wybranego pokoju, prosimy o zapoznanie się ze szczegółowymi informacjami o pokoju.
Minimalny wiek gościa to: 0 lat.
|Wiek gościa||Dodatkowe łóżko|
Niemowlęta w wieku od 0 do 1 lat [włącznie]
Darmowy pobyt na dostępnych łóżkach.
Bezpośrednio w obiekcie można poprosić o łóżeczko dziecięce.
Dzieci w wieku od 2 do 5 lat [włącznie]
Darmowy pobyt na dostępnych łóżkach.
Korzystanie z dodatkowego łóżka wiąże się z dodatkową opłatą.
Goście w wieku 6 lat są traktowani jak osoby dorosłe.
Muszą oni korzystać z dodatkowych łóżek za dodatkową opłatą.
Vestin Park Chennai Hotel
Madras - centrum
Madras - centrum
Madras - centrum
Madras - centrum
Value for money budget class hotel”
Rooms are reasonably well kept and it is certainly a good value for money hotel. Recommended.
Dear Mr. Bala, Thank you much for the review of the hotel! It has been a pleasure to read your review about your stay here and the team is extremely happy to read you had a pleasant time with us. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel ambiance and enjoyed all the services. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
It was the worst hotel I have stayed recently. The room had water leakage & they didn't fixed it.”
The room was small compare to shown on Agoda, it was smelly and there was water leakage from bathroom to room. We have informed soany tomes but no response. My mother had eye operations and she needed rest but she can't sleep due to smell and wet room. They also cheating either the buffet, they are marketing INR 99 but they charged us 560 for each lunch. Horrible experience, never come back.
Dear Mr. Anupam, It is our sincere belief that guest feedback is of utmost importance to us, as it gives us an opportunity to look into our existing processes and rectify concerns as relevant. Keeping the same in mind we have noted your feedback regarding the services not being to your expectations. I have taken up this matter with my operations team and am working towards strengthening our internal processes further to ensure such incidents do not recur. I look forward to welcoming you back and assure you our best of attention and care. Best Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Good value for money hotel”
If you are only looking for a neat comfortable place to stay while you attend to your other work in the city then this is most suitable as there aren’t any other facilities.
Dear Mr. Bala, It was a pleasure to have you with us and thank you for posting feedback of your stay. We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful experience and that you were impressed by the services at the hotel. The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Best regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Value for money boutique hotel”
Central location. Friendly staff. Small and cosy hotel.
Dear Mr. Bala, Greetings from Hotel Vestin Park… We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your stay experience with us and we are elated to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. We always look forward to delight our guests with personalized service to make your stay memorable and we shall duly convey your appreciation to our colleagues. We keep striving towards excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Warm Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Nice hotel with good staff”
Short stay. Not tried the food.
Dear Marie, Thank you very much for your feedback. Regards Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Very Poor Wi Fi connectivity”
The front office staff very kindly issue a User ID and password for 24 hour use. But the system is rather poor. It’s difficult to connect in the rooms or at the lobby area. Sometimes if one tries multiple times on the mobile devices one may be lucky to connect - and that too at an incredibly slow speed. The hotel should entirely refurbish the WiFi system that’s antiquated. This is a very sore point in an other wise value for money accommodation.
Dear Mr. Bala, Greetings from Hotel Vestin Park! Thank you for sharing your feedback and letting us know how we fared during your recent stay at our hotel. We deeply regret the inconvenience that you had to face during your stay with us. Please be reassured that this is not the usual norm and we are displeased to know of the lapse in hospitality from our end that marred your otherwise pleasant stay with us. We await your return stay with improved services. Best Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Good enough place to stay, if you're not on holiday”
Not much options for the breakfast menu. The room service menu was amazing though. Food was incredibly yummy at very low prices. Room had a stuffy smell. The bed and sheets were very scratchy and rough. The WiFi would turn off at about 9PM. No facilities or services to speak of. The tubs and sink were clean but discolored. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Rooms were kept clean. This is quite cheap, and it's right in the center of Chennai.
Dear Mr. Rosalie, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is with regret that we note there were some areas which did not meet your expectations. We are disappointed to hear that you did not find the services and facilities extended at our hotel up to your expectation. Sir, we are redefining and upgraded our restaurant you will be able to see the new changes and fresh look. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and rest assured, like always we shall ensure all personal care! Regards Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Foul mould smell”
The hotel is located in prominent place and the building is under renovation. But the most disappointing thing is the foul smell everywhere in the hotel (mould/boost smell) may be due to no proper ventilation. I felt suffocated at times. Hope they would fix it...
Dear Mr. Murthy, Thank you very much for providing your comments. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your most recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide clean comfortable and affordable accommodations, at the same time as delivering exceptional customer service. The renovation done in all our areas. We want you to know that we value your business, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Best regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Very bad ...the hotel smells v bad ”
Nothing stood out ....the bed sheets are not clean
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you have taken the time to outline your concerns, and we will definitely looks for ways in which to improve. We would also like to mention that we value your business, and our goal is to establish all of our guests as "return customers". Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Excellent place to stay
Dear Mr. Mahen, Thank you very much for your positive reviews. Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
A bit overated”
A old hotel. Needs to undergo upgrading works
Dear Guest, We take our commitment to guest satisfaction very seriously. Sorry for the inconvenience. We have a responsibility to our guests to provide a safe, clean, quiet and comfortable environment. We are fully renovated our rooms. Hope to see you again. Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Value for money Hotel ”
Dear Mr. Bala, Thank you very much for your positive review. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Excellent value for money budget hotel”
In this price range, this hotel provides real value for money. The rooms are spacious and clean. The best ratings go to the staff who are very courteous and most helpful unlike in some bigger hotels. Breakfast spread is good. There were some mosquito issues in the room which were attended to promptly by the staff and room fumigated. Strongly recommended to travellers looking for good accommodation for short stays in Chennai.
Dear Mr. Bala, It is truly a pleasure to read your review, many thanks for taking out time and for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. I'd like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation about our services and facilities. We strive hard to deliver an exceptional experience to all our guest. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Best Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Weird and funny”
Dear Guest, My apologies for the problems with your stay. I would appreciate if you would call me at the phone number below, and we can review this in further detail. We will do our personal best to retain you as our customer. Best Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI +91 90940 43200
Really good especially when you have infants below one year”
Hotel was good by all means
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Hope you will back soon. Regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
We stayed over for 1 night as my wife had the exams going on in the same hotel. Its an old hotel but well maintained. Its located a little far away from T.nagar (shopping area). But an auto ride of about 12-20mins should get you to T.nagar. The staff were of course friendly and accommodating. The lobby gives you an old palace kinda feeling. However there was this slight damp smell in the lobby. Our room was adequately sized. Linens were clean. Floor was slightly dusty however. Toilet was clean but shower head had some issues and wasnt good enough to bath with. We ended up using the provided pail. Breakfast buffet - complimentary: Indian buffet with about 10-15 items. Vadai + sambar was good. So was the cheese omelette. Free wifi was provided within the hotel + rooms. Adequate for browsing + FB + social networking. Auto stand is right outside of this hotel. But if you wana come back to this hotel from other areas, kindly mention to them " the Ambassador pallava hotel" which is located right opposite to it as many of the locals font know the vestin hotel name.
Dear Guests It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Vestin Park and thank you for posting feedback. We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful experience and that you were impressed by the facilities at the hotel and the services provided by the team. Our strength and your feedback encourage us to scale greater heights towards excellence. The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Warm regards, Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Fair for the money!”
The breakfast was alright and the stay was comfortable. Please note that the air conditioners do not funcion properly. The temperature is set at 16 degree C and it gets very cold/damp at night. May require you to swtich off the AC fans. Further ask for a quiet room. I heard men make noises outside my room at 1 am in the night and as a solo lady traveller, I didn't quite like that. However the stay was very safe and the staff friendly.
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Vestin Park!!! At the outset, we would like to apologize for your experience and offer no excuses for it. We regret the issues you had with some of the facilities and would like to assure you that we are constantly working on updating them. We would also like to assure you that we are working to make sure that it does not happen again. We do hope you will give us a chance to offer you a better experience at Hotel Vestin Park. Warm Regards Mohamed Tariq KRAI
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Regards Mohamed Tariq KRAI
everything is fine. The only problem is wifi slow”
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We upgraded our wifi into high standards,3 We look forward to welcoming you back here. Regards Mohamed Tariq KRAI
lov to stay here”
lov to stay again there
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive reviews. Regards Mohamed Tariq KRAI