Bardzo dobry 7,5
na podstawie 942 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 942 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

LinHeng – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013

Aldrin – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

Bilal – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013

christoher – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013

jesper – Dania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Data recenzji: 22 września 2013

Robert – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013

Bilal – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament (2 osoby dorosłe)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013

Leonard – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013

Isagani – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: