Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 941 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 941 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Tra – Wietnam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
so so
it's fine
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jesper – Dania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thinagaran – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Budy – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Enea – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe - dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Fine for the money
Slightly tacky but fine for a few days. Good value for the money. I would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy (bez parkingu)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean and nice
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: