Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 593 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Michal – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

Kenny – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Disappointing
Polite and friendly staff, shuttle "bus" to the central area, kitchen
-horrible room: air con is not working to its best, bad lighting in the room (appreciate the deliberate cosy ambience it is trying to set up but there should be an extra switch/alternative for people who prefers the room to be brighter), lacking of table and chairs/furniture. -appreciate the staff to tidy up my room BUT I purposely locked up my room as I do not want it to be disturbed. Yet, the staff has the master key to my room and tidied it up without my consent. Was disturbed because I could have left something valuable in there and locking it up for security reasons. There is a "safe" but the cupboard is not very sturdy. I suggest that a "do not disturb" sign system be implemented.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

kai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
I highly recommend here
The staff are so kind and helpful, having a peaceful living here, thanks so much!
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

Fatima – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
One of the best!
Cleanliness, kind staff and comfort
Me and my friend's stay in Villa Mandi was great! I will definitely come back here! Even if it was far from the city centre, we were able to go to the centre for they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean and they replaced the towels everyday. It is a good place to those people who love quiet and peaceful ambiance since it has only few villas. The best part are the staff! They are so caring. friendly and would go out of their way to help you. The place is also value for money and worth it!
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

kai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good staff
Great
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

Julia – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
We extended!
First I only booked for 3 nights but we were so pleased with everything that We stayed for 2 more nights. :)
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2016

Julia – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Quiet place in the rice fields, bit outside of Ubud Centre
Villa Mandi and their staff are very friendly and helpful. Airport transfer without problems. Small restaurant with affordable simple dishes. Shuttle service ubud centre for free. Motorbike rental possible. All in all would totally recommend.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2016

Linda – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Loved it
We had a superior Villa. Very spacious but bathroom could do with updating. We had to exchange 2 smelly pillows which on closer inspection were mouldy and we had no bath plug, but they quickly got one for us. The grounds are beautiful but I didn't like being woken by staff sweeping leaves and chatting just outside our room at 7.30am. On one occasion the transfer didn't pick us up from town, it was raining and we had to pay for a cab which was annoying. We had a full day tripand an evening trip with one of their drivers which were great. The only downside is location, last free transfer to town is 4pm. There's nowhere local to eat and we found the hotel restaurant a but pricy and inconsistent. We had an inedible chicken curry and 2 Hawaiian pizzas, the first was superb, the sevond time it was OK, but totally different. The morning iced coffee was poor and the pineapple juice watered down. It was a shame as we would have ordered drinks outside of breakfast time if they had been good. The staff were lovely, polite and cheerful and often having a bit of banter and singing. The dog and cat are loved and well cared for which is always of importance to us as were crazy animal lovers.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Scott – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice Staff, hotel showing its age
Staff, Shuttle to town, Housekeeping
The staff at this place were amazing, really friendly, and knowledgeable. The rooms were a little dated, but the place was spotless, the housekeeping staff are amazing. The hotel is a fair way from town, but if you hire a motorbike, or take advantage of their free shuttle service, it's not an issue. Outside of the free times, it's $5USD to use, so it's good value.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016

Melanie – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A lovely stay
staff, pool
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi. The breakfast was very simple (just eggs and toast) - some condiments and fruit would go a long way. The hotel is a bit out of town but they do have a shuttle three times a day.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: