Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 594 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Penelope – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Willa Deluxe Rice Paddies
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

david – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Willa Deluxe Rice Paddies
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Temy – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa Joglo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Nicola – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Nynne – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Willa Deluxe Rice Paddies
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2016

Hsin – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016

hudiaratama – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Lisa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Kat – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Willa Deluxe Rice Paddies
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

Samantha – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: