Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 509 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 509 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

satoko – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016

DAVID – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

KengHsuan – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

ida – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015

Howard – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015

Dario – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2015

Ashley – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2015

Danielle – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2015

Rachel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015

Mathieu – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Cheap
Location price and good staff
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: