Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1269 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1269 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Ma – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wee – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

brian – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Henry – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Henry – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ROWELL – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Renato – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Josephine – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Karen – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Angela – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: