Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1269 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1269 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

William – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015

DAVID – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Maria – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2015

joy – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Data recenzji: 10 września 2015

Yoke – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

Glenn – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015

Jenniffer – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: