Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1269 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1269 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Darron – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015

Charmaine – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

Bogart – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

Jacob – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Adequate but not special in any way
Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Fe – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Outstanding staff service
Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015

Reynaldo – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
***
Comfortable
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015

Dan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2015

Raymond – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2015

Charmaine – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
nice hotel with nice rooms
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015

JEMIEL – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: