Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1269 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1269 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Aica – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patrick – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

joseph – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Royson – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

teresita – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristin – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristin – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristin – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHANG – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Georges – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój trzyosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: