Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1270 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1270 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Georges – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój trzyosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2016

RUSSELL – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

Laine – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2016

Darryl – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016

Fatima – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

SATYADAR – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

May – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Shinku – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Sven – Szwajcaria
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

Catherine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: