Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1270 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1270 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Ces – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

D – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój trzyosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Christian – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Keith – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Paul – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Paul – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Studio King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Jessica – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Charles – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

kasper – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Michelle – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: