Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 83 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 83 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

May – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Executive typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Susan – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pojedyńczy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Hsiao – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Data recenzji: 06 września 2015

Louise – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Yuan – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015

Brad – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

Sarah – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2015

Dan – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Executive typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Dan – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pojedyńczy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

MR – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: