Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 24 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 24 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2012

sue – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2012

TATIANA – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2012

Jennie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2012

Dong – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2012

jake – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2012

Anthony – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2012

MAY – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2012

Nicholas – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012

Erico – Brazylia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Location
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
Data recenzji: 17 września 2011


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: