Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 147 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 147 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Joyce – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hugh – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

donald – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

josephin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Russell – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cathie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Snezana – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emma – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ehsan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Ocean Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: