Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 334 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 6,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,0
  • Obsługa 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Rodney – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Jose – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Richard – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

brian – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Arif – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

XU – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2016

Richard – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój VIP
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Lukas – Czechy
Podróże grupowe
Pokój VIP
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

arnold – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój VIP
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

Dennis – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Taxi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Short stay
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: