Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2415 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

MINH – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
4th come to Hotel
Very nice hotel, near KFC and shopping center, the staff are very sympathic even my leaving check out 3:30AM morning but hotel still arrange breakfast. I hope I will come the next time
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

Rebecca – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great! Will stay again!
We stayed for 3 nights at Yulia and it was great! Very short walking distance to the beach plus it's near restaurants, shopping centres, bars, etc. The rooms are clean and the pool is great - we loved it!!!
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

Sebastian – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Just OK
Good location close to shops and bars. I had booked a room overlooking the pool but got told I had an "upgrade" and ended up with a room in the car park. That's often the way it happens when you book through Agoda. Probably better to book direct. The room was pretty average with not too many extras. Poor A/C, no mini bar and TV channels did not work properly. I would have expected a bit more for the money.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

Nazween – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
great place to stay, near to beach, shop & restaurant. We got upgraded to deluxe room. Surprisingly quiet at night even though located at the super busy kuta beach!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016

John – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent For Price
Good location, quiet
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

jean-michel – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
very central in Kuta but still quite. Best address in Kuta
It is a clean, friendly quiet hotel in the center of Kuta with a good restaurant. 100 meters from the beach. I always stay there.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

scott – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
excellent,,, perfect location,,,
Nice big rooms, cleaned daily, perfect, excellent location, close to shops, waterboom park and beach. Nice quite place, no noise from the street.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Kym – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We'll be back
This is a very well run hotel. Hard to fault the service from the various staff who were always very pleasant and helpful. Lovely gardens and small pool. Best hashbrowns at breakfast.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

keryn – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
i stayed her 12 times and luv it
my fav
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

christophe – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location
Walking distance from everything. Nice hotel. Away from the noise. Great staff. Very nice breakky. Will be back.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: