Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

nancy from Malaysia
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
everythingstill ok
nothing
the bad of this hotel is no carparrk
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Joey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good and convenient
easy to find food
Reviewed June 30, 2015

D.J. from United States
Couple
Double Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best value for money
Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Jimmy from Malaysia
Couple
Double Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Unpleasant stay
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

BEN from Malaysia
Group
Twin Single Standard
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Location
value for money
Revisit the hotel as we stayed here before. We booked several rooms as the group are visiting freinds' in Kuching. No problem encountered while staying in the hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

BEN from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location
value for money
We have stayed in the hotel before. We choose it for its' location, value for money and convince of car parking space as we drive.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

BEN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Relaxing stay
location, price, and wi-fi
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Jezebel from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good
-
Good
Reviewed May 28, 2015

KONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Single Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good
room bed and location
Reviewed May 27, 2015

PHEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
value for money
value for money, clean & convenience
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Reviewed May 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: