Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

TEOH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Dissapointed
With no lift, smelly toilet, dirty room, no facilities at all.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Nur from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My stay
Overall it is very worth it. I meant, it maybe is not the best hotel room. But, it is super cheap and the room and environment were very good for the value. Staff were so friendly 😊
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Karen from Malaysia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
SMELLY TOILET
Everything was okay except for the toilet. I made a mistake of leaving the toilet door open one time, and when i came back after a long day, the room literally smelt like a sewage treatment plant. I wouldnt mind staying again only if they'd fix the smell.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Choe from Malaysia
Groups
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Terrible!
No shampoo, air cond remote control not functioning, dim light, WI-FI failed to connect!! When we complaint about wifi, the staff answered "it is like that"!!!!! Horrible!!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Maximillian from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Satisfied
Overall it is a good hotel
Reviewed June 08, 2016

nasuha from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good but hot room
The aircond in the room is not cold.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Grace from Malaysia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awful Hygiene Problem
The room is totally unclean. There are a lot of cockroaches in room, bed, toilet. The bedsheet is dirty as well as pillowcase. It's so disgusting. The toilet's ceiling is looking like it's gonna collapse. We expect it has lift but it don't.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

MELBY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Couple
Unpleasant
Reviewed May 13, 2016

dennis from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
terrible smell of blanket..
bed sheet and blanket need to clean always especially have lots of "stain" on it...
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Norlia from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money and great location.
Recommended
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: