Very good 7.1
Based on 2905 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Didi from Maldives
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
good location room was ok
near airport
i have been this hotel several time hotel was ok
Reviewed October 11, 2012

xin from China
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
it's convenient for transit flight
transit flighe
very intimate that we arrive at Bangkok at 00:30 ,that hotel set the driver waiting for us at the door of the airport,so we arrived at hotel soon.thanks very much
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Diana from United States
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
good services with smile
sheets and shower curtain is not clean,
sheets is not clean, my 1st night the sheet has spots of blood stain in the middle of the sheet looks like period blood stain. if it can't be washed out it should not be used in the guest room. The short curtain has a lot of mole on it
Reviewed October 09, 2012

ostrofsky from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very good location
location is close to the airport
hotel tired looking and not very clean. the pickup and drop off for the airport is very fast. but a major problem with bed bugs ! i have many bites. i would avoid this hotel until they take care of this problem, and do some cleaning.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Wilfredo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location
Near to airport and have 7-11 store near the hotel
Opted to stay here for an overnight stay for our early trip. Very helpful receptionist and always service with smile. Room is just okay nothing to complain. Overall my stay is okay WIFI connection is not good.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Leonard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great for short stay
Very close to airport and some golf courses
Enjoyed my stay and managed to play golf at Green Valley Country Club.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

robby from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Only for transit hotel
Free airport shuttle service
cheap hotel, the room not good but fair with the price. The good one is Free shuttle service every hour from hotel to airport. Do not expect to much with this hotel, it is just a transit hotel before your flight.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Leonard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great for Short Stay
Cheap rates and very close to airport and golf courses
Enjoyed my stay including good rounds of golf nearby hotel
Reviewed October 07, 2012

CHAN from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
great location but limited service
close to the airport
Free shuttle service once per hour that we are forced to share the seats with other travelers (overloaded for 3ppl in total!!!) Room is so & so and acceptable if you are only staying for few hours before heading to the airport. A complain to make is that our room remained open when we check in, & there was an opened water in the refrigerator. This made us wonder if anyone was using the room. Eventually we found out it's only the room keeper who didn't finished cleaning up.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Leif from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice hotel to wait for late flights
fast internet
second time I stay here waiting for late flight. Pickup from airport OK, had to wait about 10-20 minutes. There is a 7-11 only a few 100 meters from the hotel. I just use the hotel to rest before a late flight home. I am using a lot of internet and this hotel has one of the fastest I have tried. Will stay here again instead of paying half day on my hotel in Pattaya, same price and I can wait until 9pm to go to airport.
Reviewed October 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: