Very good 7.1
Based on 2904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good for traveller arriving at midnight
free shuttle bus from airport to hotel a place for travellers who arriving at midnight
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Sareeyawat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
...
...
Reviewed July 25, 2016

mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room with Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Waiting my next flight
Staying till my next flight but did nt like it at all
Reviewed July 22, 2016

kirsten from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Meh
The elevators don't stop at the floor levels-you still have to use some stairs. Massive water stains on the hallway carpets. Nearly got stuck in my room when the deadbolt jammed. The spy hole in the door was just a hole that someone had stuffed a tissue into. It is very close to the airport which was convenient with a free airport shuttle.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

staffan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good if you want too be near airport
Not much too do around but good location for airport. Food OK!!!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
No transfer, unhelpful staff and dirty bed
shocking!!! booked a round trip airport transfer and the mini bus never turned up so had to get a taxi got to hotel and reception staff no help what so ever bedding was filthy. i had to strip it down and find 1 clean sheet to sleep on AVOID AVOID AVOID
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Anna from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
a working bathroom sink and promised airport pick up would have helped
I have stayed here 3 times before and been happy. This time there was no one to pick me up and the room i was put in was not suitable for use. The sink faucet was broken there was graffiti on the wall broken furniture it was unacceptable. I had been travelling over 24 hrs needed sleep and only had 4 hrs before onward travel so I did not complain but emailed management later and received no reply.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Christian from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good airport hotel
very basic in the standard rooms
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Christian from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good for few days
Airport hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Fiona from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Temporary Stay
Arrived in midnight, so find a place for temporary stay. Don't expect too much on the quality of the room and facilities.
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: