Excellent 8.2
Based on 1050 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Cynthia from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Win from Malaysia
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Reviewed June 07, 2015

tavitah from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Girly from Australia
Family with teens
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Reviewed May 31, 2015

LIBRADO from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Reviewed May 29, 2015

venus from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

ronaldo from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: