Excellent 8.2
Based on 1050 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Daimler from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Reviewed May 22, 2015

rommel from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Roberto from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Jonathan from Australia
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Reviewed May 17, 2015

maria from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Lydia from United States
Family with young children
Lagoon Side
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Ana from Philippines
Family with teens
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

ethel from Philippines
Family with young children
Lagoon View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Reviewed May 09, 2015

leilani from Philippines
Couple
Lagoon Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

ali from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Reviewed May 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: